6 years ago, Judas left his wife because she was ugly, fat and a whiner. Now, he wants her back! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 May 2016

6 years ago, Judas left his wife because she was ugly, fat and a whiner. Now, he wants her back!

As seen in a Kenyan Newspaper. Might be fictitious but the reply is hilarious! "Judas, your name betrays you!" Lol

19 comments:

1. Indeed his name betrays him. Example of bad hubby.

2. Hehehe! Couldn't stop laughing. Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. I love the reply 😂😂😂

3. Nawa oo🙄🙄🙄

4. Bros,you must be a confused man.

5. another stupid feminist agenda. this story is a hoax. grow up!

6. that is it too late to say sorry got me lol............ wahala husband man!! #Bad Market!!

7. LOL! Is it too late now to say sorry? question for the gods. Go ask Justin Beiber

8. Hahahahaha, perfect answer.
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

9. Very good reply, kolo man

10. Lmro!!!! Best answer ever

11. I love you Linda! Judas your name betrays you, oh my God that was so funny. Laughed so hard. Thanks for making my day.

12. Lol...judas and betrayal are so inseparable