What do you think will happen if the blood sugar level in your body is lowered within the next few weeks of doing the exact same thing I tell you to do?Click Here to find out...
Nice pics, she is d daughter of d President,u dnt expect her to look anytin less dan gorgeous....fine girl..and ur mum is a beautician, it all sums up why u glow like dis...#kisses
So yoruba photographer don manage ass crawl them way to hausa girl pix. The photographer is advertising better than than the presido daughter use am well,well As them(yoruba,s)dey use???????????????????
Zahra is looking flat faced and ordinary despite the makeup and lashes. Flat assed too. No big deal. Don't these Buhari's have anything better to do than chop money snap pics and form and famz? Change change
D wise one u say? Geeeeerrrrrrraaaaaarrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh mhen! Worship her??No b only worship her...u go soon worcanoe her Humpty Dumpty!
Beautiful indeed!
ReplyDeleteinfact God punish her if she's not lookin gorgeous, president .Daughter for that matter.
DeleteYea
Delete.
Checkout my blog for Cheap and free browsing tweaks on all networks.
True beauty.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
DeleteDownload my mixtape at www.facebook.com/raybest2011
#reeshahr
I love this girl
DeleteLinda you are too obsessed with this Zahra girl.
DeleteThe girl too fine abeg. You wan take fine take kill yourself?
DeleteShe fine sha
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Omotena
DeleteShe's ok. Looks like a typical hausa girl. One Ochuwa girl I know from childhood looks just like this. Quite pretty
DeleteShe is beautiful,😀😀, simplicity😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteShe is gorgeous!
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteShe's tried... Nothing extraordinary
ReplyDeleteMy friend your mates are married, what are you waiting for? Mosquito
Delete*Linda's best friend*
Igbo bad belle
DeleteWhat a decent yet gorgeous dressing!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
DeleteCute but i notice the pancake.
ReplyDeleteI'm prettier than her.. She's not even close to pretty!
DeleteShow ur ugly bleached face @wilheminna
DeleteGood one my dear.
ReplyDeleteWho will not shine if she find her self in her shoe?there is noting like looted money i tell you.
Freeborn. Pls I need you here: solomonyakubu.blogspot.com
DeleteKa tura Mani sako
Freeborn. Pls I need you here: solomonyakubu.blogspot.com
DeleteKa tura Mani sako
Your grammar is terrible.
DeleteLolu
Beautiful!!!!tawanu ego naija....diaris God
ReplyDeletePlease let her tell her dad to wake up. People are suffering. We no go chop fine girl
ReplyDeleteShebi Jide is in London? So Zahra is in London too niyen
ReplyDeleteKai this pix didn't do justice to her beauty
ReplyDeletePretty fulani babe
ReplyDeleteKyauta
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSeen. Next pls. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteThis girl is not as fine as she was before the election. Abi na picture?
ReplyDeleteshe is such a cutie...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteDey shine 32 while ur father dey fall our hand. Abeg, think and give Mr president progressive idea!
ReplyDeleteFlawless! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm Linda suckling up to the powers that be #omoibosense
ReplyDeleteAfi suckling nooni o! You too like boobi o jareeeee !!
ReplyDeleteWhat do you think will happen if the blood sugar level in your body is lowered within the next few weeks of doing the exact same thing I tell you to do?Click Here to find out...
Luvly
ReplyDeleteEnjoy...dreams come true
ReplyDeleteWho she help?
ReplyDeleteSee Naija babe caught taking her bath in the bush
Decency.
ReplyDeletephotos:see the big dick this man is giving to this little girl
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeletePweedy Zahra
ReplyDeleteNice pics, she is d daughter of d President,u dnt expect her to look anytin less dan gorgeous....fine girl..and ur mum is a beautician, it all sums up why u glow like dis...#kisses
ReplyDeleteSo yoruba photographer don manage ass crawl them way to hausa girl pix.
ReplyDeleteThe photographer is advertising better than than the presido daughter use am well,well
As them(yoruba,s)dey use???????????????????
This is a fool stop
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteShe's gorgeous and she knows it....
ReplyDeleteShe looks very normal nothing out of the ordinary
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteViberTechs NIG PLC
ReplyDeleteShe isn't looking any good
ReplyDeleteGd for them
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Pretty
ReplyDeleteSeen! But is she the only daugther of Buhari biko, bcos na ony her we dey hear all d time.#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteOk- female version of Buhari **sigh**
ReplyDeleteZahra is looking flat faced and ordinary despite the makeup and lashes. Flat assed too. No big deal. Don't these Buhari's have anything better to do than chop money snap pics and form and famz? Change change
ReplyDeleteFyn girl
ReplyDeleteGorgeous indeed
ReplyDeleteMwah!
ReplyDeleteWow..... simplicity
ReplyDeleteI'm Success
Ur dad is a criminal.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, I knw dis hardship wey we dey face no dey affect her. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteNothing but princess dt she is
ReplyDeleteDear queen. Can you please advise ur dad to hurt all those persons that loot our government money. really u look takeaway.
ReplyDeleteNext bikonuu
ReplyDeleteMight wanna behold this beauty....she can call me 08142857936...am single...am gonna treat her right........and worship her.......
ReplyDelete............The wise one
D wise one u say?
DeleteGeeeeerrrrrrraaaaaarrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh mhen!
Worship her??No b only worship her...u go soon worcanoe her Humpty Dumpty!
Fine geh...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful kpekus
ReplyDeleteNothing extra ordinary.. I know am way finer than her
ReplyDeleteAny how she beautiful reach,Hausa Fulani is remain Hausa Fulani,like father like daughter..they are all evil.Fuck you with ur beauty
ReplyDeleteShe looks old!
ReplyDeleteyou should