Whochey (The sexy Comedian), Watch this hilarious video
Okey Bakassi's 'Son' already waxing strong in the entertainment industry. Whochey Nnadi, (Entertainer, Entrepreneur) is a graduate of Theatre Arts, Imo State University Owerri. After serving his father land he worked with the actor, comedian & politician Okey Bakassi as Personal Assistant /Event manager for almost four years. He is also the face behind the popular TV programme filler
"Marriage Counsellor". Watch his video after the cut...
Beefers! For those that think its stupid and far from being viewed, its a shame!! Every1 starts somewhere and if you idiots can at least bring out your own money and creativity to do something even if na shit, life for better and moreso hin no borrow money for una Papa HAND. Nice 1 uch Man
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on instagram
No MB but all the best to him.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
I didn't know Okey has a grown up son. Linda take note!
DeleteHahahha,funny. Money didn't know okey has a son dis big
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on instagram
He tried, wishing the best in his chosen career.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Tufiaka
DeleteBoth dry n stupid
Not comic in anyway
Nice..like father like son
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Nice. More grease to his elbow
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
So Okey has a grown up son like dis. Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteLols...warming car in this kind fuel scarcity...u be NNPC agent lolz
ReplyDeleteNice one, really funny aaah
ReplyDeleteDidn't find it funny
ReplyDeleteNot funny too me either
DeleteWhere's the fun part?
ReplyDeleteare we suppose to find this funny? naaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteYes except U live on banana island.
DeleteReally gat me lol nice one..keep the good work going work well done
ReplyDeleteLols
ReplyDeleteI smell lies every where, still looking for the funny part or is it in the next episode. Bro only de best is good enough. #just passing
ReplyDeletePass well Jor.
DeleteIf you know what it takes to put up a post here, you won't say that.
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteThumbs up for modelling rather than comedy, u mustn't be thy father coz talents differs #just passing
ReplyDeletewhat is hilarious in this video? u and ur fake news #smello
ReplyDeleteNot funny
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteKudos Bros
ReplyDelete...cool
lol
ReplyDeletebro still need to put alot of work in his craft ..it was to long..ask cheif obi of instagram our he does it..and i did not even find it funny..
ReplyDeleteO funny ti'
ReplyDeleteHe pushes his chest out like the dad.
ReplyDeleteUrchmouth...nice one bro...keep rising and just know we r proud of Yu!
ReplyDeleteNot funny
ReplyDeleteNot funny atall. So dry!!!
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all. Bt he was d one who asked him to go warm car. Just wasted my data watching dis.
ReplyDeleteLinda are you sure this is the right video, cos Im still waiting for the joke..
ReplyDeleteHow much did he pay you to sell the wrong product?
DeleteLols. Urchmouth is a bad product you can't sell him.
If you think its not funny then go and try yours.. Its called creativity with humor. As for me, he passed the messages/ Kudos bro.
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteWell done Okey junior
ReplyDeleteWhat's sexy about Him tho.
ReplyDeleteToo long and didn't find it funny.......
ReplyDeleteHe try. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteI concur
ReplyDeleteCan't believe I wasted my time with this crap! not funny atall.....my advice to u is find a better career outside comedy
ReplyDeletenot funny.very unprofessional....like it was shot by a 5 year old.you better find 9-5 job
ReplyDeleteI was waiting for the part where I would start laughing. It never came.
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Kanye sha
someone please tell me this was not meant as a comedy. too dry
ReplyDeleteLol good luck to him
ReplyDeleteNice 1 d KING
ReplyDeleteU Don make am
ReplyDeleteBeefers! For those that think its stupid and far from being viewed, its a shame!! Every1 starts somewhere and if you idiots can at least bring out your own money and creativity to do something even if na shit, life for better and moreso hin no borrow money for una Papa HAND. Nice 1 uch Man