Who wore it better? Kylie Jenner or this babe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 April 2016

Who wore it better? Kylie Jenner or this babe

One IG user-Britday121 compared this photo of herself and Kylie Jenner wearing the same discount universe bikini. She said Kylie stole her look, lol.

46 comments:

1. None of the above.. The bikini is ugly

1. Take the pictures at the same angle, then I'll comment. More Instagram followers for you

2. Tell grandma to go n sleep

2. None! Stockfish is all I see

3. None of the two bitch wore it better the wore the back of it.
    They should pack well oo.
    My love for nigerians has make me to declare 4 years of mourning and weeping because of terrorist buhari the more u look and the less u see government.

4. Love kyle's braids. Abeg make that woman park well jare. See her teeth.

5. Linda u no nid to ask cox kylie did

6. Kylie boo all d way. Linda observe!

7. All I see are bones wrapped with strings.

8. Kylie slayed on it more...

Long Live LIb!!!

9. Sorry to say o...but shey arun oju ni?

10. Kylie u

11. Kylie of course. Linda take note!

12. Busted! The lady fine pass sha

13. Busted! The lady fine pass sha. Kylie looks like dummy

14. the babe for sure.

15. Who wore it first? That's the question

EUNIQUE

16. Kylie actually stole d look & perfected it

17. Cause Kylie did steal her look, she wore hers about a month ago.

18. Kylie murdered it.....hot as usual

19. Is true Kylie stole her looks,even the hair

20. And she stole d color of her hair too because u re?????queen of england I suppose!!!she shld go shit on her palm..lukin 4 2 second fame

21. Kylie biko. The other girl looks weird. Clothes always look good on kylie.

22. Kylie anytym anyday

23. Kyle is better. No competition

24. Hian!! There is nothing to compare.
    Kylie has the look

25. Kylie off course# Lindangwanu#