Victoria Beckham shows off her incredible flexibility (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 April 2016

Victoria Beckham shows off her incredible flexibility (photo)

The fashion entrepreneur and mum of four shared this photo of her lifting her leg high up in the air...showing of her ballet skills. It's a BTS pic from a photo shoot with vogue.

31 comments:

1. I see why David wan die there. Linda take note!

2. Na to carry long stick chuk inside there now , ojachie ukwu

3. David in trouble on bed😁😁😂😁

2. Lol that's the position for the best hmmm hmmm experience. Its called scissors style.

3. I guess no other need to explain why David Beckham cant stop thinking about her. lol

4. mstchew... If this shows flexibility, then i'm super flexible.

1. I mean it's actually very easy for me to do and I'm kinda huge

5. Oh my.... Dis is every woman's dream....to be able to fling it up ND down..... ND dats every man's prayer...to find dat woman...hahahaha

6. Haaa! Wow! Wow again! This position is not easy at all

7. Wonder if she can do a split.

8. Interesting she go sabi do am wellooo

9. hiannnnnnnnnnn

10. Like husband, Like wife... Their kids will definitely be the bomb!

11. Haba! This people sef! Whish kain rubbish ballet flexibility capability is she trying to show the world with this? I can't even imagine the discomfort of seeing my mum posing like this on the internet. The world has changed though.

12. Men would start drooling over sthn else

13. pussybility go make sense with this kind legs open