From The National Enquirer
A major Hollywood feud is rumbling and it could erupt in an earth-quaking flash! An enraged Tom Cruise is furious at Jamie Foxx after the Oscar-winning actor swept his ex-wife Katie Holmes off her feet and is now playing daddy to daughter Suri - even though Hollywood's most famous Scientologist hasn't seen her in more than two and a half years!
"While he was looking at a picture of Jamie wearing his wedding ring, Tom started pounding his fists on the the table. Then he pointed at Jamie's picture and screamed, "I hate You!"
"Now Tom would love nothing more than to see Jamie exposed as a fraud and have humiliating secrets about him spilled."
Jon Atack, a renowned Scientology expert, told The Enquirer the group will follow a harassment script written by L. Ron Hubbard called "Information Full Hat." The operation will be carried out by the Office of Special Affairs and include overt and covert data collection on Jamie and create a website that will criticize or spread false rumors before attempting to turn everyone against him.

So?
ReplyDeleteTheir headache.. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteNa them sabi,weather too hot
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Na dem sabi jor..
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSounds like public stunt..
ReplyDeleteOyibo and their wahala...
ReplyDeleteLolz. Jealousy in the air! Why he divorce Katie in the first place?
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Well written Pub for the movie! Cos that's all these can be for!
ReplyDeleteTom cruise the action man, love his movies
ReplyDeleteHow does this news concern Nigerian bad economy now?😏
ReplyDeleteTom Cruise my crush since Eyes wide shut
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteE ya.. betrayal if true. My best friend can't date my ex. It's called ethics
ReplyDeleteThis Scientology thing is Scary! It makes their brain turn
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nah dem saka jhur
ReplyDeleteGud for dem...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
It's going to be an interesting one!
ReplyDeleteLove his movies
ReplyDeleteCrap crap crap all this is bushi*******t if he wanted a revenge he would have gone ahead instead of spinning the beans.
ReplyDelete#fishpussy
ReplyDeleteJamie is wicked, you don't sleep with your friend's wife. It is totally wrong.
ReplyDeleteTom really helped his career . I believe he was even f*cking his wife while still married.
ReplyDeleteThey r already divorced so what's wrong with dat?
ReplyDeleteGud 4 dem
ReplyDeleteE really concern wuna there
ReplyDeleteCruise Control can't do fuck all. ...it's all empty threat. He is a pufta anyway.
ReplyDeleteShe is no more ur property Mr man, she has moved on so get over it.
ReplyDeleteGet over her Mr Tom