Throwback photos of Pres. Buhari with daughter and grandchildren | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 April 2016

Throwback photos of Pres. Buhari with daughter and grandchildren

President Buhari is pictured with one of his daughters and grandchildren last year. More photos after the cut...

42 comments:

1. Beautiful family,Gob bless PMB•

2. Beautiful family,God bless PMB•

3. Lovely pictures! May Allah protect you & give you the Wisdom to lead this country like no one has ever done before, Amin!

4. My president...love you man . God bless you with all the mental,physical and emotional strength to take naija to the promised land.. I believe in you sir..

5. Last year isn't "throwback" your captions are always not right. A little more caution coz it's startin to tick some people off.

6. Cute kids! Linda take note!

7. Last year and u call it throw back? Linda imaro akwukwo ma ncha!

8. The second picture is not buhari . It baffles me that everyone is now in the opposition. EVERYONE hailing fayose .Height of stupidity and gullibility. I personally know that Nigerians will eat their words abt this administration especially the abandoned race biafrauds.
    Wailers get over it you lost an election campaign is over. Being in the opposition does not mean that you are always right. Anyway, same happened previously but be wise and know when you are being misled. Ndi efulefu youths.

9. Nice pics but.....anyway let me not say what dey my mind now

10. Gd for them

11. Nice one. Shows he's a family man

12. That grl is takin Afta beauty f her mum

13. Soooo.will the pictures put food on our table, give us light or make fuel available. Nonsense

14. Soooo.will the pictures put food on our table, give us light or make fuel available. Nonsense

15. The boy with the afro is called modibbo. He's a nephew to buhari.

16. See swargger,aboki is always aboki

17. Dude in yellow top looking gay & still acting like 'I must touch Mr. President's leg'.

18. Lovely grandfather, that was before he started touring the world. I doubt if he would have any time for them now

19. Look at his face. Always with fake smiles.

20. Nice and happy family.
    www.oldnaija.wordpress.com

21. President Buhari is a PIOUS Man.

22. Buhari don old since ooo

23. MAKE THEM COMOT FOR MY FRONT