My president...love you man . God bless you with all the mental,physical and emotional strength to take naija to the promised land.. I believe in you sir..
The second picture is not buhari . It baffles me that everyone is now in the opposition. EVERYONE hailing fayose .Height of stupidity and gullibility. I personally know that Nigerians will eat their words abt this administration especially the abandoned race biafrauds. Wailers get over it you lost an election campaign is over. Being in the opposition does not mean that you are always right. Anyway, same happened previously but be wise and know when you are being misled. Ndi efulefu youths.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family,Gob bless PMB•
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Beautiful family,God bless PMB•
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
First family
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures! May Allah protect you & give you the Wisdom to lead this country like no one has ever done before, Amin!
ReplyDeleteMy president...love you man . God bless you with all the mental,physical and emotional strength to take naija to the promised land.. I believe in you sir..
ReplyDeleteLast year isn't "throwback" your captions are always not right. A little more caution coz it's startin to tick some people off.
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteWetin be this? NEXT PLS!!
ReplyDeleteSo? Is this news?
ReplyDeleteCute kids! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWateva
DeleteLast year and u call it throw back? Linda imaro akwukwo ma ncha!
ReplyDeleteTrue!
DeleteLinda bu ITI BORIBO.
DeleteThis man
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete... merited happiness
Nice pics but.......
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteinside the UNILAG sex orgy party that's got people talking(Pics & video)
The second picture is not buhari . It baffles me that everyone is now in the opposition. EVERYONE hailing fayose .Height of stupidity and gullibility. I personally know that Nigerians will eat their words abt this administration especially the abandoned race biafrauds.
ReplyDeleteWailers get over it you lost an election campaign is over. Being in the opposition does not mean that you are always right. Anyway, same happened previously but be wise and know when you are being misled. Ndi efulefu youths.
Nice pics but.....anyway let me not say what dey my mind now
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Gd for them
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lovely photos.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Nice one. Shows he's a family man
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
That grl is takin Afta beauty f her mum
ReplyDeleteLooking cool
ReplyDeleteSoooo.will the pictures put food on our table, give us light or make fuel available. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteThree generations!
ReplyDeleteThe boy with the afro is called modibbo. He's a nephew to buhari.
ReplyDeleteSee swargger,aboki is always aboki
ReplyDeleteDude in yellow top looking gay & still acting like 'I must touch Mr. President's leg'.
ReplyDeleteLovely grandfather, that was before he started touring the world. I doubt if he would have any time for them now
ReplyDeleteLook at his face. Always with fake smiles.
ReplyDeleteNice and happy family.
ReplyDeletewww.oldnaija.wordpress.com
President Buhari is a PIOUS Man.
ReplyDeleteWho thm epp????
ReplyDeleteBuhari don old since ooo
ReplyDeleteMAKE THEM COMOT FOR MY FRONT
ReplyDeleteThey look irritating, cute