An Imgur user and her boyfriend Bluefiz shared screenshots of the text conversation that occurred after he was sent, totally unprepared, to go buy make-up for his girlfriend.
It's hilarious! See more of the conversation after the cut.
'I forgot my wallet'?? Lol! Girl next time go buy your make-up yourself..
Hahahaha,sorry oh girlfriend! But some do know how to shop though,even hair products,hehehe...
ReplyDeleteJust like i don't understand anything about the message Will you like to make money online? Learn HoW
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeletesee this nice timepiece, for his and hers, check it out
Lmfao, crying like a baby. Omg this shit made me have one of the best laughs in this month yet...
ReplyDeleteThat guy is not well.
Hahahah!send me to buy your make up for you ladies! Lol
ReplyDeletehehehehehehe
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Advert
ReplyDeleteThat experience must have traumatic for him. Lol, poor lad.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehe.. this got me cracking... I love this couple already... the boyfrnd must be a clown.. he drew an imagine with the lipstick. Lol..
ReplyDeleteMust have been traumatic..
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarious.
ReplyDelete#newinmate
Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteBut hw do I send a msg for linda to post? Cos I need hellp,,d email provided nt functioning,,any1 kws d email add I can use?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteThe dude get patience sha..Naija dudes will not even think of going there
ReplyDeleteFunny dude
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo
ReplyDeleteChiooo can't stop laffing. Hope he paid for the one he used for de drawing ooo
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteHehehe! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI can't stop laughing woah. The guy is a comedian
ReplyDeleteSo much for the effort
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 after all d stress! Maybe he was joking!
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteLmfao
ReplyDeleteThe man really had time ooo. That was nice of him though
ReplyDeleteLmao @ forgot my wallet
ReplyDeleteThis guy na fraud
After the whole time wasted on explanation etc
Will be so mad
Hahahahahahahahahaha this is so f
ReplyDeleteThe man really had time ooo. That was nice of him though
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteMy boo buys me everything including undies.he is good
ReplyDeleteHaha haha haha haha haha...
ReplyDeleteLOL! This is cute!
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteDude knew what he was doing. Never wanted to pay in the first place. Smart guy jam demanding woman. Ha ha ha
ReplyDeleteI can't stop laughing at the chicken he drew.. lovely man.. which one is now the forgot wallet now"
ReplyDeleteAwwww.... 😀
ReplyDeleteHahahahah!girl,next time buy ur stuff. My man can buy all that without stress thou!
ReplyDeleteI actually like ds dude. Funny
ReplyDeleteSo funny. D guy is hilarious. D girl sha has tym.
ReplyDeletelol, this got me. looks like something i can do #winks
ReplyDeleteOK! http://www.bummyla.com