Their disappearance however did not go unnoticed. Hours after they went missing, the Coast Guard was notified and the search began.
The men spent three days fearing they would never see their loved ones again as they remained stranded on Fanadik Island. They then decided to use the age-old tactic of writing 'HELP' in palm fronds and it worked. The trio were spotted by a Navy P-8 aircrew operating out of Misawa Air Base in Japan. In order to draw more attention to the Coast Guard, the men waved their orange life jackets until they were properly spotted.
More photos
Source : CNN
Thank God they've been found
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 them
Delete-D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 wisdom
ReplyDeleteThis reminded me of this Tom Hank's moovie "the castaway"..thank God for the three men.
ReplyDeleteCommon sense is not common oo #wisdom #welldone #clownNation
ReplyDeleteWe all know who capsized their boat. Mr man there with the breast
ReplyDeleteLmAaaaaoooo
DeleteThank God for them...
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooooooooo
ReplyDeleteThank God for their lives
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteI would like tob stranded here 4 sum hrs
Wow
ReplyDeleteJust like the kind of thing u see in horror movie😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteWow!! Dats intelligent
ReplyDeleteTnk God
ReplyDeleteEyahhh! Thank God
ReplyDeleteSmilin....tank God ooooo
ReplyDeleteThank God. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteLucky men, Tnk God for you.
ReplyDeleteIntelligence...
ReplyDeleteThank GOD for their rescue
ReplyDeleteThis na real horror movie titled ROAD TO AN UNKNOWN ISLAND.
ReplyDeleteWow.. spectacular! Common sense at play.
ReplyDeleteI totally see the other two guys eating the fat guy if they hadnt been found.
ReplyDeleteHow come d big guy swim up to 2 miles, God is really wonderful.
ReplyDeleteSaved by grace. Thanks be to God
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteSo that fat dude swam two miles....and broomstick Onyx only managed to lie on the side of common swimming pool...
ReplyDeleteChoi....Onyx don suffer
Thank God for sense
ReplyDeleteWonderful.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
God is good.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Saved by Grace,Auntie Linda Happy weekend.Biko jeekwa uka ubochi uka.
ReplyDeleteIs just d grace of God ooo
ReplyDeleteGlory to him alone
Abasi anam tutu, sosongo JESUS
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteEven in the toughest times, God will surely give you an idea that will save you, God is great!....salud!
ReplyDeleteMillion shades of grace. Wink*
ReplyDeleteIt's kinda funny, tho'!
ReplyDeleteReminds me of LOST, the series. I enjoyed watching it.
ReplyDeleteTheir name shall be called lucky from now on
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...