Spot the difference: Senator Bassey Albert greeting Pres. Buhari vs Bukola Saraki
The photos show Senator Bassey Albert, the Senator
representing Uyo senatorial district in the National Assembly, greeting
President Buhari (left) and Senate President, Bukola Saraki (right).
Shows he is not happy with Buhari. Fake promises No fuel No light No salary No jobs Exchange rate 2016 go soon end, budget we never sign yet the man dey tour upandan... Nigerians are suffering jor.
******************If I. Was Bassey I wud do same !!!!!!!!!! Who ix Buhari ??????????? A Nomadic Farmer ??????? Fulani cattle rearer !!!!!!!! Abeg shift !!!!!!!
At that point in the picture With Buhari he was having a conversation while at the point in the picture he was greeting saraki for the first time that day.
This shows who deserve his respect going by eye services fools,why must i bow to greet a man,high level of eyes service in naija.abeg lets get social at www.zooranx.com
You idiots... A photo represents a moment in time!!! Who is to say he did not roll on the floor first or give 5 fingers after ???? Pls stop stirring up shit and deliver intelligent journalism that can take our country forward!!!! Rubbish...
Nnenna, thank you but I have long since given up on Linda to deliver intelligent pieces. I come here for gossip and rumors. I go elsewhere for mature, authentic and verified news that can be taken to the bank
Bassey Albert Akpan is an Akpabio boy (his Commissioner of Finance for 8 years), and was put in the Senate by imposition to replace Senator Ita Enang, Buhari's SSA on Senate Affairs. Bassey Albert is a classic climber. You need to see him almost roll on the floor for Akpabio. Just 9 years ago, Bobo was working in a bank before Akpabio picked him, so you can understand.Saraki has some juicy committees he can head, so no wahala.
so he should lick Buhari's sandals all in the name of respect....Something other than loyalty or more respect must had made him greet Saraki differently...
Hmm madam Linda you are a trouble maker sha. .
ReplyDeleteLol, big time trouble maker o, biko lindodo Abeg jump and pass nne. Idi anyi mkpa.
DeleteHe must have his reasons...hehehehe
ReplyDeleteThat's sign of loyalty
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
The difference is that one doesn't approve of sycophancy. If you like knock your head on the ground.
ReplyDeleteBut I guess to little minded people like this blogger, she'll prefer that. My managing director can't stand this kind of behavior. Next please
Hmmmmm, more respect for the Senate President? Or maybe he meant to express "I swear my allegiance sir"
ReplyDeletehe is one of bootlickers, he was paying homage and courtesy to the PMB, while showing eye-service to the SPB so he can get better committee posting
ReplyDeleteWhy do people bow down like this abeg????
ReplyDeleteTHE LEFT PIC WITH BUHARI LOOKS LIKE PHOTOSHOP
ReplyDeleteLol na 2day Una know power pass power oo! I close my mouth, abeg who u elp,u don baf
ReplyDeleteShows he is not happy with Buhari.
ReplyDeleteFake promises
No fuel
No light
No salary
No jobs
Exchange rate
2016 go soon end, budget we never sign yet the man dey tour upandan... Nigerians are suffering jor.
<< LIB Addict >>
Politics in everything lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...levels...
ReplyDeletehmmmm Linda! You are trouble maker.. No comment
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteLinda about 6 persons were sentenced to death yesterday in the Aluu 4 matter. Check it out
ReplyDeleteDifferent clothes, different moods, different days
ReplyDeleteHe respected the senate president than the president...but sha ntn wrong with the pic
ReplyDeleteWe now knw who has more loyalty.
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
******************If I. Was Bassey I wud do same !!!!!!!!!! Who ix Buhari ??????????? A Nomadic Farmer ??????? Fulani cattle rearer !!!!!!!! Abeg shift !!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYou're a pure Mumu...
DeleteAha!!!
DeleteGratitude is not attitude.
ReplyDeleteI thought they said Buhari is the tyrant?
ReplyDeleteOne of the sycophant fools call hallowed chamber lawbreakers. Indeed Saraki must go!
ReplyDeleteE dey directly under saraki na, is working directly under him..
ReplyDeleteRespect! Lol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMy dear The difference is clear.
It shows he dey respect Saraki more than the Presido.
Funny, for their pocket shaa
It clearly shows where his loyalty is.
ReplyDeleteHe respects brains not age.
ReplyDeleteThis na eye service. He wants to chair a committee in the senate.
ReplyDeleteSo?linda u sef can cause wahala
ReplyDeleteHigh service.
ReplyDeleteBia nwa Igbo a, o gi n'asu ife a? E to na Warri?
Deleteone is from daura
ReplyDelete********************
Kindly click below to read the most hilarious story I have ever read
THE CHRONICLES OF JEDI OLOYIN
Trust me you are gonna laugh your gags out.
Enjoy and share
Kikiotolu.com
Hypocrite!
ReplyDeleteEye service manager! Ode
It shows he has more respect and reverence for Nikolas Saraki more than the president, he greeted the president like his mate 😀😀😀,sad.
ReplyDeleteIt shows he has more respect and reverence for Nikolas Saraki more than the president, he greeted the president like his mate 😀😀😀,sad.
ReplyDeleteThere is power behind closed doors. #ThinkOutsideTheBox
ReplyDeleteDone '!o work done! A lot must have been staked in a quest to express his contempt for the fulani man! U didn't say ' sponsored post' L..
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHow this one take concern us.linda sha must u gossip everytime, even irrelevant things
ReplyDeleteHe palaver
ReplyDeletePolitricks!
ReplyDeleteLoyalty!
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteThat's my ex commissioner of finance in Uyo#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteSaraki is his president and not sai baba
ReplyDeleteSaraki is his direct Boss, while PMB is his extended Boss, if there is actually separation of power in Nigeria you should have understand better
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Nigeria
God Bless PMB
God Bless Obiano
7up.......the diff is clear
ReplyDeleteMy year of Linda's 100k
At that point in the picture With Buhari he was having a conversation while at the point in the picture he was greeting saraki for the first time that day.
ReplyDeleteThe difference is clear...
ReplyDeleteSo he no get respect for buhari at all, but bow for saraki like his God.
ReplyDeleteSo wetin make we do??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeletehehehehe!!
ReplyDeleteOld pa forced himself to be President ..I must b d president by force lolz..nobody send tht man Abeg
ReplyDeleteHis cup of lipton!!!
ReplyDeleteHe who pays the piper dictate the tone....
ReplyDeleteSaraki na boss!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis shows who deserve his respect going by eye services fools,why must i bow to greet a man,high level of eyes service in naija.abeg lets get social at www.zooranx.com
ReplyDeleteLoyal to his boss in the national assembly more than d president of the federal republic. Lol
ReplyDeletepose for the Boss.
ReplyDeleteThat's Oga of Oga na. #beingPowerful.
He knows where his loyalty lies
ReplyDeleteYou idiots... A photo represents a moment in time!!! Who is to say he did not roll on the floor first or give 5 fingers after ???? Pls stop stirring up shit and deliver intelligent journalism that can take our country forward!!!! Rubbish...
ReplyDeleteNnenna, thank you but I have long since given up on Linda to deliver intelligent pieces. I come here for gossip and rumors. I go elsewhere for mature, authentic and verified news that can be taken to the bank
DeleteBefore nko?..Elite over illiterate Aboki any day
ReplyDeleteSo senate Presido get level pass Presido abi?
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
It's obvious where his loyalty lies!!
ReplyDelete#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria
That's loyalty. The facial expressions" be like "Buhari....who u epp?gerrarahere" and My senate presido (Bukola) "I duff o"
ReplyDeleteHe shud have laid down flat to greet Bukola.....
ReplyDeleteMtsshheewwww
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Lol, d difference Is clear. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteLoyalty..... It belongs to the OGA on top
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious his loyalty is towards the Senate president! Lmao
ReplyDeletehehhe smart man saraki
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Aunty Linda why u no dey publish my comment
ReplyDeleteBassey Albert Akpan is an Akpabio boy (his Commissioner of Finance for 8 years), and was put in the Senate by imposition to replace Senator Ita Enang, Buhari's SSA on Senate Affairs. Bassey Albert is a classic climber. You need to see him almost roll on the floor for Akpabio. Just 9 years ago, Bobo was working in a bank before Akpabio picked him, so you can understand.Saraki has some juicy committees he can head, so no wahala.
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing special about the senator's greeting. He can prostrate for whoever he wants to and that is his cup of tea.
ReplyDeleteLong live PMB! Long live Nija!!
Maybe he had finished bowing before the picture was taken OR saying thank you for something in particular. The media is a dangerous tool.
ReplyDeleteThis guy wey fit fuck for africa
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteUna wan put this Senator 4 high jump.
so he should lick Buhari's sandals all in the name of respect....Something other than loyalty or more respect must had made him greet Saraki differently...
ReplyDelete#SaySmth
Their biz!stiring my ogbono soup!
ReplyDeleteSycophant he is
ReplyDeleteBuhari has little or nothing to offer him but Saraki, his direct boss, has a lot to offer him; so he can lick his butt for all he cares!