See what she ordered...see what she received (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 11 April 2016

See what she ordered...see what she received (photos)

Twitter user Jess E shared these photos claiming left is what she ordered and right is what she received. Like, how are they even similar?

47 comments:

1. Abegi! She's gave her tailor material to make the dress for her. She should stop lying biko. Linda take note!

2. Let's ask how much she paid first....

2. hahahahh d talior is high ...

3. How to turn a onetime N6,600 into N60,000 plus monthly with helping hands international . This is not a scam in any way as you can opt out if not convinced. Want to know more? then click Here for more Info or wats app 08063910538 

4. Order ke??? She obviously asked her obioma tailor to copy the outfit, cus if she ordered directly from Mochedda's store,she will get the exact design. It's Mochedda's collection!

5. Lol naija tailors 4 you o.

6. Chaii! There's no similarity in anyway

7. Don't believe her jor

8. Hahahahaha... you go fear design

9. Looooool....its not good oooo....this is bad

10. Hahahahahahahahahaha. Jisos Nwa david.this can't be real. Lwkmd. #rubbish #clownNation

11. 😀😀😀😁😁😂😂😂😂

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 April 2016 at 09:58

Lol,u go fair fashion and designers.

13. Lolzzzz looks funny

14. LMAO@ how are they even similar.. Hehehehe..

15. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

16. The material she used self funny. How does she expect the same outcome with her material

17. **********************Asi Asi ****** #Idonbelivit#**************

18. 😂😂😂 mbok tailors!!

19. Lol. So funny. Online buying gone wrong.

20. Hahahahahahahah
    I can't fit laugh!!!!!

21. lolzz.... The obioma think she's a fashion designer now abi?

22. She should have just asked Mo Cheddah where she got the original.

23. When will yu approve my comments na.. Haba... Since last year

24. Hhehehehhehe

25. How? I can't reconcile d resemblance lol

26. linda they are similar, after all, they both have V-necks. madam make u manage am so abeg.

27. the difference is clear,the truth will set her free

28. Manage am. E NO MEAN.

This syndrome needs to be cured.

29. its a big lie. i dont believe this

30. its a big lie. i dont believe this

31. Correct. Please get the tailor to wear this

32. Hahahaha laff wan tear my belle

33. Hahahaha laff wan tear my belle

34. Hahahahaha Linda A beg name carpenter sew dis dress. Funny,no resemblance at all

35. this is the work of sura the tailor. lols.

i can imagine the reaction and expression on the face of the person.

ndoo manage am.

i will tag it as "Wen you finance ex is your bridal designer"