Remember the teen arrested for impersonating a doctor & stealing from a patient? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Remember the teen arrested for impersonating a doctor & stealing from a patient?

What is he doing on the cover of a Nigerian Book? Lol. The Florida teen was charged with practicing medicine without a license and theft after he allegedly performed an exam on an undercover agent and took almost $3,500 from an 86-year-old woman seeking treatment for stomach pain. He was also accused of stealing three checks from her that he cashed for almost $2,800.

32 comments:

1. Lol.na Uniben boys handiwork be that

2. Now he's on a cover of a nigerian book? Which way Nigeria?

3. He is a human being like you, so why can't he be on the book.
    It's his face that's on the book, not his heart or the evil he has done.
    That has to do with nothing okay??

4. That's not a legal book, even if it went through tue proper channels, i know this can still happen

5. It's called modeling. More Instagram followers for you

6. They obviously think he's a genius that's why they made him the cover of the post ume. Guess they are not aware of all this atrocities he has committed.. Lols

7. And someone actually came up with dis??? Linda take note!

8. Hahahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhahahhahha issit not Nigeria Again?

9. They just put whatever pics without getting the fact about it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

#reeshahr

10. Lolz my country nigeria nawa

11. It's normal for Nigerians to lift any thing off d Internet for advert purposes.

12. Hahahahahahshag I laugh in Esan language

13. Hahahahahahshag I laugh in Esan language

14. Thats the kinda docs bini produces.....Lmao

15. They probably needed a picture of sm1 dressed in a doctor's uniform on their publication and just picked a random picture from google without knowing if he was a doctor or an impersonator.

16. แปŒBรDรRร€4 April 2016 at 22:07

... WELL, THAT IS HOW BAD THINGS ARE IN NIGERIA, THE MENTALITY OF IF ITS FOREIGN, ITS BETTER! THAT'S WHY YOU WILL SEE FLYERS FOR A NIGERIAN PROGRAMME AND THE PICTURE PEOPLE ON IT WILL BE THAT OF THE WHITES!...

17. Naija impersonating the impersonator, lol.

18. Kaiii.... Publishers and writers

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

19. Lol, ode people na confusion dey worry dem. Linda observe!

20. Cover of naija book.. For wetn na..Linda its cheque not check..bn correcting you on this

21. Hmmmmm Nigerians don't actually appreciate their countries talent,they belive foreign picture that's why a whole uniben post ume hmmm

22. I don't know why I get this feeling that it was after posing as a model for this Doctor shoot that he got the inspiration to become a dOCTOR.

23. stern, abeg shake ur head well well.you sure sey u nor dey hear water,water?