Rapper Kid Cudi blasts all his fake industry friends and admits he has suicidal thoughts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rapper Kid Cudi blasts all his fake industry friends and admits he has suicidal thoughts

Read his tweets after the cut...

27 comments:

1. D industry is another thing...fake luv dey hv for each other..

1. Nothing is worth taking ur own life

2. Abeg, don't commit suicide. More Instagram followers for you

2. You will survive brother. Wish you all the best and your album will be great.

3. BURNA BOY LOOK ALIKE, I've been your fan since day one so stop the suicidal thoughts.

4. So he wants them to baby sit him or wat he should kill himself na

PEPSI ADDICT

5. Who him epp???... him don baf???

6. Suicide is never an option. Linda take note!

7. New album coming! Publicity stunt

8. All na stunt to promote his album

9. This is absolutely wat u get wen depression sets in

10. Despite al his success, he's still depressed.. Sigh,what's real happiness?

11. What's his name again?????

12. Sheep minds won't understand this... He did not sell his soul so things are dark for him.... Except you are awake, you won't understand..

13. Oh okay. He'll get over it, eventually

14. Eya! Thats just it.. Fake friendship in the industry... Even August Alsina is facing the same issh! Fuck the industry!

15. LMAO @ I gives no fucks.

16. Seek Jesus...only true friend you need. If you die, who have you epp? This is CHIDI, I also want to make common sense.

17. Biko dey shud help him on time o b4 dr s history of anoda death in hollywood

18. Oh Kid K...luv u since forever! y are all the best people troubled?

19. Gd for hm

20. Kid Kudi I love you, love your music and you're such a good looking and very talented artiste, so keep keeping at it, don't commit suicide love, I beg u.

21. Nd dis guy was in d league of Drake dat year o. Remember ur still on d pursuit of Happiness.