When the case came up in February 2016 and the apex court upheld his election, Darius told Fayose that he will be fulfilling his promise by coming to Ekiti state to have his thanksgiving service. He arrived the state yesterday in company of his wife for his thanksgiving service. He was joined by other governors including Emmanuel Udom of Akwa Ibom and Abia state governor, Okezie Ikpeazu
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 29 April 2016
Photos: Taraba state governor holds thanksgiving service in Ekiti state to thank God for fulfilling Fayose's prophesy about him
When the case came up in February 2016 and the apex court upheld his election, Darius told Fayose that he will be fulfilling his promise by coming to Ekiti state to have his thanksgiving service. He arrived the state yesterday in company of his wife for his thanksgiving service. He was joined by other governors including Emmanuel Udom of Akwa Ibom and Abia state governor, Okezie Ikpeazu
Seen. Promise kept
ReplyDeleteOk o
Deleteokay... prophet fayose
Delete*sipORIJIN*
SCARFACE
interesting! Is Gov Fayose now a prophet? Hmm
ReplyDeleteOK seen....
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteInukwa prophecy,kikiki...God for him still,#TUJ
ReplyDeletePacks of cacophonics!
ReplyDeleteI'm sure you read asterix and obelix. Lol@cacophonix
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteSo Fayose is a prophet now
To me fayose is more of a prophet than muhammad saw..... Oh yes I said so..... Fayose prophesized about dogara bn speaker house of rep. And it come to pass.... Oh yeah fayose the great prophet of our time
ReplyDelete............ Liber maniac............
Hope u know d gravity of d curse u ar placing upon urself ,if ur life becomes miserable 2maro u will put d blame on innocent member of ur family ......to b4 warn is to b4 harm
DeleteHw dere u? U shall never know peace in ur entire life 4 insulting d prophet of d most high
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteIt's well! Thank God for them.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
ReplyDeleteOk,seen
ReplyDeleteI too like this Gov.Fayose.Nice man!
ReplyDeleteProphet fayose, I heard his wife is a pastor sha..
ReplyDeleteNay...you no hear well...use the other ear...Pastor ko!
Delete.decitoN
ReplyDeleteEmmanuel #Godiswithus#
ReplyDeleteFool,cone back home and lead us,mumu
ReplyDeleteYour status must be worse than mumu and fool for mumu and fool to be your governor.
ReplyDeleteSo Fayose has finished mourning the ekiti doctors? So callous
ReplyDeleteNooo.. mayb he wil join thm in d grave. Wot was ur cntribution in mournin d doctrs?? Ode !!!
DeleteDats nice
ReplyDeleteFools....nuel
ReplyDeleteFayose is a great prophet
ReplyDelete'hope it is not a money laundering Thanksgiving service?
ReplyDeleteIM DESERV AM BCOS FAYOSE NA D ONLY MAN WEY DO ROAD FO EKITI
ReplyDeleteStupid people.dey dnt knw wat 2 do wit deir tym again.d taraba man na fool.all fayose said was only a coincidence.anyone could v said dt too.
ReplyDeleteFayo the prophet ahhahahaha.
ReplyDelete*NWA 042*
Issorite. #lindawhatever.
ReplyDeleteProphet Fayose, i lik this man
ReplyDeleteMumu talk.
ReplyDeleteThanksgiving the bedrock to sustained blessings
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fayose the prophet
ReplyDeleteGood for them
Mutherfucker thanking God because he will become super rich as a governor. He should be working hard to help his people.