Photos: Man U star Morgan Schneiderlin proposes to £10 per hour Adidas store girl after falling in love with her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 April 2016

Photos: Man U star Morgan Schneiderlin proposes to £10 per hour Adidas store girl after falling in love with her

A year ago, she was working as a £10 an hour sales girl at an Adidas shop at the Manchester City center, but now miss Camille Sold is set to be the wife of Manchester United star, Morgan Schneiderlin after the Man U midfielder who earns £120,000-a-week proposed to her at the French Riviera during the international break.

Camille confirmed the happy news on her Instagram account on Thursday morning by posting a picture of the couple toasting their engagement. She captioned the post: 'An amazing evening, in an incredible place. Just us and the sound of the waves... Can't describe my feeling... No words, it was just unreal... I feel like the luckiest woman #love #amour #reallove #happiness #engagmentring #29mars2016 #infinity #8.'

50 comments:

1. Woooooow! Real life fairy tale! Linda take note!

2. Wow! Thank God o,her level has changed for good

LIB ADDICT#just passing*

2. wow. Love in the air and rare to find coz these dayz both guyz and gals marry for money or fame.

3. That is how men has be changing women's life but you hardly heard a woman change a man's life, they always want already made they don't want to suffer. Lucky her though..

1. That's is the one side of the truth. I tried to change a man's life like this guy did to her, BUT the problem was with him, he couldn't stand it that am more educated, earn more than what he has for living in Africa within a week.he wanted everything on a silver plate, I was ready to give up my freedom to marry him, to bring him to Europe all this went down the drain because he wasn't ready to take his part. She has done her part, he didn't found her on the streets but working making a life. This guy wanted to live on my pocket suddenly, the running around he used to do, he suddenly stop, every month he asked for money, 400£ is alot of money in many African countries,but he behaved, like I was giving him 50cent meanwhile before he knew me he had less than 200£ per month for his living why suddenly 400£ wasn't enough how did he made it before with 200£? He tried to take me for granted and I showed him am not a FOOL. I have let him GO!!

2. God bless u for dumping a liability. And I am so sure the idiot will be asking for respect upon feeding him oo.

3. Olodo Asoge, so because you feed a guy, the guy doesn't deserve respect??? Wow

4. Chei!!! So sweet.... I pray ooooo...say our celebs go gree look ur face if u be sales girl..... Kip dreaming.... Dey wont notice u ooooooo... Dia eyes dey on Buhari pikin... Dis kind of love dey sweet ND e dey last....congrats

5. She aint a gold digger after all

6. Wow so happy for her this one na jackpot

7. Her luck don shine. Move her into d mansion

#LibBadBoy

8. Very nice looking girl.. Humility takes people very far... congrats to the couple

9. OH! THIS IS SO TOUCHING. FATHER ABEG LET MY OWN LOCATE ME TOO NAAH IN JESUS NAME, AMEN. I WISH THEM A HAPPY MARRIED LIFE.

10. Lucky girl,don't go and carry his money by divorcing him oh.

11. Wow..i love this! He didn't fall in love with a super model or popular OAP but a normal person..

12. 10pounds per hour is not dat bad a job, that means she was earning upto 4000 Naira per hour..exchange rate is a bastard,now calculate it with let's say 12 hours per day...lol

13. When God decide to reward your labour and sincerity it will be like a dream.... Real love comes naturally

14. Awww**almost in tears.
    I love this sort of love..
    Guy just changed this babe's life..from nowhere!
    And babe looks real & true as well.
    #Humility #TrueLove.

15. But let me ask though:
    How often, if ever, do (already-made)ladies
    go the extra mile to change a guy's life???

16. Woooah money met money!! Pls aw much is euro now?? OK help me times by 8 das nomal workin hour per day, den 21days das workin days per month den convert it to naira. Una de craze say she poor!!! Their dad there!!

17. Congrats to them blessings upon blessings

18. Lucky her Nigeria celeb take note

19. Woow. Congrats on your engagement

20. hrm paul ojeih1 April 2016 at 09:58

Dis guy should better sign a prenup bcos down d line nobody knows war will happen. English girls are vampires. D guy should pre nup up bfor she clears him out

21. Thats it , the way itshould be,but here in naija the rich guys go for the rich girls and thats why there are too many mariages crashing.go for love and not money.make we learn good one naija!!!!!! linda post my comment ooooo,

22. Cinderella of our time

23. Another Cinderella story. God do mine very soon

24. That's good! She just upgraded. It's not like she was poor but just that the gap between what she used to earn and what she is going to become accustomed to now is very wide. God surely can change one's life at a twinkle of an eye.

25. Timothy Sunday Adejoh | @dejeastwood on #instagram1 April 2016 at 11:13

This would also rival the famed Olajumoke story!

26. She looks simple.lucky girl

27. LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING!!..............

28. Aww, what a sweet love story... PRENUP!!!!!

29. Awww Lucky pretty lady