News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lolz
Oh my! Poor thing! Lol...merited happiness
Hahahahahahaha,abeg na were this babe come from?LIB ADDICT#just passing#
She just punished the poor bird. Linda take note!
As in, I was really pitying the poor chicken.
Sugumu.. LolMeenah_wakil on instagram
Seee mee lafing out loud!😂😂😂😂😂
LOL-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Gud for you.Mumu girl.#FINEST
to fry bons
Mumu orente
@ and sat on d lid. Huh! I guess she is joking
No,you were supposed to eat it before soaking your self in hot water to defeather the chicken! #Anumpam
Abi na, she would have eaten it alive and douse her self iin hot water, ode talk
Lol. She fine too.
Hahahahaha...wife material 200yards. LmaoSigned#LibBadBoy
Lwkmd. Linda observe!
Story. Lie.
Mumu
Mtchewee,na everything b news
Oh my! What a wicked and Horrible way to go. :(.
Chai!and man go marry dis one put for house?lol.was d lid not hotvshe tried sef to sit on it.wat agony d poor chicken had to go thru.dis girl get heart o
Hahahahaha
Yeye
.......itz so Ewwwwww!!!!!
hahahahahahahaha....you are simply hilarious!!!
Hahaha...this lady sef
Omg!! Lol na wa oo
Animal cruelty.
Don't even know how to close my mouth that has been opened from that first tweet and then got wider with the sitting-on-the-lid part 👀😱😨😲😳😲😲
Hahahahahaha..cant stop lafn..but it sounds fake sha
hahahahahahaha lmao that's funnypls for all those taking it so seriously, take a seat!!!must you turn this into 'wife material' talk? nonsense
Huh???...*scratching my head*
lol!!..so (ff ig: @shuga_beybeh)
funny girl.
mumu in d kitchen, lol
this girl probably thinks from her anus.period!
Na lie you cant sit on the lid and not get burnt
*lol* I don't cook!! ***Lush
Murderer!
Next time if u want 2 drink water use an injection syringe to ur throat...bet u wldnt b thirst again!
Hilarious!!!
I just fail in love with this Orente... Can't stop laughing 😁
Kikikikiki
Adekunle Gold come get your bae.
Babe u are mean o!! Even if u've not been told or seen how its done before. Hmmmm biko I reserve my comment
That is just evil and not funny bad enough we eat them how would Youfeel if someone cooked u alive ? Ode
Lolz
ReplyDeleteOh my! Poor thing! Lol
Delete...merited happiness
Hahahahahahaha,abeg na were this babe come from?
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
She just punished the poor bird. Linda take note!
DeleteAs in, I was really pitying the poor chicken.
DeleteSugumu.. Lol
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on instagram
Seee mee lafing out loud!😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteSugumu.. Lol
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on instagram
LOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Gud for you.
ReplyDeleteMumu girl.
to fry bons
ReplyDeleteMumu orente
ReplyDelete@ and sat on d lid. Huh! I guess she is joking
ReplyDeleteNo,you were supposed to eat it before soaking your self in hot water to defeather the chicken! #Anumpam
ReplyDeleteAbi na, she would have eaten it alive and douse her self iin hot water, ode talk
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteShe fine too.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...wife material 200yards. Lmao
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
Lwkmd. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteStory. Lie.
ReplyDeleteMumu
ReplyDeleteMtchewee,na everything b news
ReplyDeleteOh my! What a wicked and Horrible way to go. :(.
ReplyDeleteChai!and man go marry dis one put for house?lol.was d lid not hotvshe tried sef to sit on it.wat agony d poor chicken had to go thru.dis girl get heart o
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteYeye
ReplyDelete.......itz so Ewwwwww!!!!!
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahaha....you are simply hilarious!!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha...this lady sef
ReplyDeleteOmg!! Lol na wa oo
ReplyDeleteAnimal cruelty.
ReplyDeleteDon't even know how to close my mouth that has been opened from that first tweet and then got wider with the sitting-on-the-lid part 👀😱😨😲😳😲😲
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha..cant stop lafn..but it sounds fake sha
ReplyDeletehahahahahahaha lmao that's funny
ReplyDeletepls for all those taking it so seriously, take a seat!!!
must you turn this into 'wife material' talk? nonsense
Huh???...*scratching my head*
ReplyDeletelol!!..so
ReplyDelete(ff ig: @shuga_beybeh)
funny girl.
ReplyDeletemumu in d kitchen, lol
ReplyDeletethis girl probably thinks from her anus.period!
ReplyDeleteNa lie you cant sit on the lid and not get burnt
ReplyDelete*lol*
ReplyDeleteI don't cook!!
***Lush
Murderer!
ReplyDeleteNext time if u want 2 drink water use an injection syringe to ur throat...bet u wldnt b thirst again!
ReplyDeleteHilarious!!!
ReplyDeleteI just fail in love with this Orente... Can't stop laughing 😁
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
ReplyDeleteAdekunle Gold come get your bae.
ReplyDeleteBabe u are mean o!! Even if u've not been told or seen how its done before. Hmmmm biko I reserve my comment
ReplyDeleteThat is just evil and not funny bad enough we eat them how would Youfeel if someone cooked u alive ? Ode