Photos from Footballer John Ogu and wife's pregnancy shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 April 2016

Photos from Footballer John Ogu and wife's pregnancy shoot

Nigerian professional footballer with Israeli club Hapoel Beer Sheva, John Ogu and his beautiful wife Chiugo Adaolisa are expecting their first child, a girl. They recently had a pregnancy shoot on a football pitch. John proposed to Chiugo on a football pitch as well. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Dor Shooker

45 comments:

1. Happy 4u niga cus of ur responsibility

2. Cool!. Good morning LIB readers!

3. Love nwantiti.. Love made in Tokyo❤️

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Everyone is doing pregnancy shoot, let's go and do

5. Hia! See bebe
    I love d second pic!
    O bu mara mma!

6. I don't see diz attractive

All d best to dem

7. To what end??? Linda take note!

8. Social media is killing this generation. You poo...post,You Fart...post.

9. See them showing their wife, when the wife fuckers com now, u will b complaining, keep ur personal life off social media

10. See them showing their wife, when the wife fuckers com now, u will b complaining, keep ur personal life off social media

11. Beautiful!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

12. All dis pregnancy photo shoot trending is becoming too much.

13. These are terrible pregnancy photos. This footballer is just full of himself. How dare he cut off his wife's face? I'm sure there are ways you can get that shot whole keeping his wife's face in focus.. rubbish photographer

14. Beautiful

15. She might as well give birth on a football pitch too.

16. showing off his man of the match reward.

17. Nice one bro wish u all the best

18. His MVP trophy but bia wetin e dey press for e wife belly for picture no 2.abi,na football e think say e hold

19. Espousing your wife body is not the best.jumbo

20. Those who snigger hv no knowledge or experience of the joy of being a father. John & Chiugo, you are gust about to receive One of the best gifts from the Almighty. So happy for you.
    (From a father of 2 young kids, one 3, the other 1.)