Singer Akon visited Nigeria's Minister of Environment, Amina Mohammed in New York today April 22nd. They discussed the Great Green wall project, a pan-African proposal to “green” the continent from west to east in order to battle desertification. More photos after the cut...
Ok... We're waiting for the outcome.
ReplyDeleteGreat outcome I guess
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
AKON ⚡ up africa
DeleteDownload my mixtape at www.facebook.com/raybest2011
#reeshahr
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBetter pikin.no be Linda wey dey try change our mindset say she holy(we know your gist) by giving some group of girls money and boasting all over the place.
ReplyDeleteKill ur self, bad belle. Linda observe!
DeleteWizfool get life, ikpuu nkita
DeleteWow, really
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS YOU AKON. Thanks for giving this current administration life because they are all brain dead.
ReplyDeleteAs your father is brain dead too
Delete@anony y call his father a fool that's way too bad after all u can just read n stroll .. .. U just a hint about ur upbringing .
DeleteSo is stupid mother is regretting him
DeleteAkon.. I see a future Senegalese President. Nice Tuxedo.
ReplyDeleteDats a good one. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOkay! Nice of him.
ReplyDeleteNice one akon boss
ReplyDeleteNice one Akon.
ReplyDeleteAkon you never tell us this ur sudden romance with Nigeria,make i predict your new girl friend is from Nigeria.
Akon this project na waste o.
Buhahahahha
DeleteYou wicked ooo chaai!
Good for them
ReplyDeleteThis guy is getting more influential by the day from ghetto boy to world class citizen. Anything is possible if you only believe.
ReplyDeleteHope something good comes out of the meeting
ReplyDelete#sips Orijn #
Akon may God continue to bless you on your green project. The light of Africa will not diminish on your path. Thanks for giving back. May our local musician follow suit in growing Africa rather than popping champagne everywhere.
ReplyDeleteHas he brought back his mojo? Cuz I love him as a musician nd not some tourist.
ReplyDeleteThe regend,my favourite
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteWoa! Dats some gud thing Akon did. Very humble, just love the guy.
ReplyDeletewww.oldnaija.wordpress.com
Minister of environment for NY umm and she de Yankee de enjoy for office naija dirty like hell www.iwonpopular.com
ReplyDeleteWon't you acknowledge the source- @estherclimate on Twitter... Toh!
ReplyDeleteSo what's he holding? Charger? Hmmmm smh
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteAkon my crush...wsh dem all de best mbok
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteViberTechs NIG PLC
You should acknowledge source of this photos
ReplyDeleteAkon you rep Africa real good. Love u
ReplyDeleteGd for him
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Okay#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteAkon wit him power bank,power bank turn our second Fone...naija which way
ReplyDeleteAbeg meeting her for what
ReplyDeleteYou Go Akron....your humility will take you to greater heights. Best wishes, African Hero !!
ReplyDeleteDatz good. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteImagine!! Akon visited our minister in new york,instead of naija. #rubbish #clownNation
ReplyDeleteAkon looking very sharp! God bless your aspirations
ReplyDeleteAkon suites up sharp guy