Photo: Sunday Oliseh adds a bit of weight... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 April 2016

Photo: Sunday Oliseh adds a bit of weight...

He shared the photo on his twitter handle and wrote "Feels great to be 1 kg overweight :-) Daughter doesn't like it though, So it's off to the tennis court..."

29 comments:

1. Hian! Where's d weight?

2. Mtchew

3. Like I care! Linda take note!

4. So u are now attention seeker oliseh mtchewww ... Na wah OoO

Download my mixtape at www.facebook.com/raybest2011

#reeshahr

2. After killing NFF nah.ur nw adding weight. #rubbish #clownNation

3. Looking good dou..MONEY IS GOOD NWANNEM

4. Lol....after NFF wahala? U must add na....

5. ************************How dar hell did u consider dis news !!! ?????????? N it made it to LIb !!!!!!!! Linda

6. Just negodu news on LIB.. As if we know the difference between his then and now.. He looks same to me. Nothing new. Biko next gist Abeg!!!

7. To think that this guy cost us the AFCON spot and still thinks he can come and be talking about weight. Then Linda, thinks this is news?

8. Lol this guy sha...

Why you no go add weight when better load don comot for your head.

Meanwhile you can lose weight right here

Click Here to Buy Dr James Weight Loss Capsule at 50% Discount on Konga.com

9. Why do nigerians like somebody who have weight the dont know it is nkt healthy to be fat

10. Please keep this thing away from our views !

11. Linda wats our biz is if he adds or subtract weight?

12. Linda, you don't say 'add weight ' . It is 'gain weight'.

13. Stop bringing these guy up .don't like him

14. He s lookin betyer en calm now.it s gud as he resigned sefbcos juju wouldnt v allowed him rest til he runs mad finally

15. Nd so?
    Hw e take concern us nah

16. Congr to him. It's easy with Niger

17. the Pep Guardiola of Africa lol