The suspect was nabbed at the Mallam Aminu Kano International Airport, Kano. Upon being interviewed, he claimed to be a Nigerien with passport No. 09PC71337, bearing Muhammadou Ibrahim. However, preliminary investigation revealed that Muhammadou is a businessman that deals in costume jewelry at the kasuwan kofar Wambai market in Kano.
The suspect will be charged to court as soon as investigation is concluded.
Wilson Uwujaren Head, Media&Publicity(EFCC)
Lobatan! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletewaahala dey, Lobatan πΆπ΅
DeleteSCARFACE
He's just trying to make money by circumvending this exchang rate wahala that's all.
DeleteU guys are busy running after small fish, when the bigger fishes have not been dealt with. Hmmmm nija for u.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeletepromonigeriablog.com
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteThey should punish him he is not only ATM racketeering but also a terrorist and pedophile.
ReplyDeleteHausas should repent from all these curses on them.
Abeg the guy dey husle,please
DeleteVery good.
ReplyDeleteCriminals here and there
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Thief!!
ReplyDeleteWhaooo0!! Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteCheck out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself.
ReplyDeleteOk ooo
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletemy bad spelling correct, Nigerien on point
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm. All is well
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Aboki are no longer joking.
ReplyDeleteNa waoo
ReplyDeleteFreeborn nw I knw y u are called dat name u re so disgusting born throway
ReplyDeleteThe yorubas and hausas always say ibos love money....buh weneva u see an article online about EFCC arresting a fraudster check d name is either a yoruba, delta state guy and now d abokis don join dem. That means they will now apply bomb technique in their own fraudster activity. Let d ibos rise up and wipe off the whole fulanis...#IStandForAnEyeForAnEye #EnuguMassacre
ReplyDeleteIngenuity to do evil
ReplyDeleteEvryday 4d thief one day 4d owner...
ReplyDeleteOmo see concept na...but the guy na mumu carry noodles To travel abroad isn't conventional..so it looks suspicious hence his apprehendion
ReplyDeleteAboki's r nt smiling anymore. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteIt's all these bureau de change people. Thats how they source for forex. Drop your atm for 2 weeks you get 100k.
ReplyDeleteThere is a monthly spending limit on cards and You want to buy goods worth 5million naira. Why won't he have plenty atm cards? Na business! Free the man abeg.