“We are very lucky to have President Buhari at this time. I have been here now for seven and a half years and I have had the opportunity to work with three presidents. Under the last president, it would have been impossible for us to approach Abuja to give us support because we have personal challenges. We were given lectures on fiscal responsibility and all those kind of talks, even though the wastage was more here than any other place at that time. We now have a president who recognises that he is the president of the federation, of which the states are part. And regardless of our political affiliation, this is very important… everybody is able to ask this president to give him support and he is giving. Whereas, in the recent past, some PDP governors got N2 billion from ecology fund, we APC governors were not given. But we promised to be different and I am happy this president is showing that difference.”he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Oshomoke or what ever he calls him self is just a big mugu
ReplyDeleteHaha.. make i no laugh
ReplyDelete.
Checkout my blog for Cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks.
Oga abeg take several seats...!
ReplyDeleteIf Oshiomole car get fault na Jona cause am...Oga Oshiomole when u go take some responsibilities along with the benefits of ur ofc?
ReplyDeleteThis govnor should forget the past and face the current situations at hand. You can't be bitter and dwelling on negativity.
ReplyDeletelet me teach you about online business and jobs with great rewards
Oshiomole should shut-up already. After seven years as governor, how many factories did he build in Edo. He should take it easy with his bitterness.
ReplyDeleteOshiomole and Fayose can talk for Africa
ReplyDeleteFeeding bottle Federalism
ReplyDeleteI am Coonett
Na dem sabi! Linda take note!
DeleteOniro what about Lagos state?
ReplyDeleteTired of all this oshiomole's ranting.
ReplyDeleteThank God....nuel
ReplyDeleteAbegi, close your mouth.
ReplyDeleteThis short man is an idiot. U won't focus on governing ur state. Be concerned about irrelevant tins.
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
This guy is such a cry baby, and a dumb fool
ReplyDeleteThis guy is such a cry baby, and a dumb fool
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker!!!! I can't believe I used to respect this man
ReplyDeleteOkkkk
ReplyDeleteHmmm dis set of ppl eeeehn.... I reserve my comments
ReplyDeleteSharaap Oshi..Mr Goodluck does not have such evil mind which is currently displayed by your thief APC
ReplyDeleteThis beast is still alive?
ReplyDeleteOshiomole should go and sit down abeg.....
ReplyDeleteYou are a liar!!!
ReplyDeleteApc can blame for Africa eh. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteWell the APC govt is paying back now so tit for tat. Next?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Mtchew
ReplyDelete***********************Edo pipo biko wen ix Oshiomole's tenure ending ??????????
ReplyDeleteSay all you want against GEJ where were you when dis country was thrown into problems just few weeks ago you didn't utter a word against dis administration if twas when you were NLC chairman you would have declared strike action against GEJ hypocrisy
ReplyDeleteBefore nko wot will he say?
ReplyDeleteHow can u be given where u re busy using ur money to marry oyibo leaving all the Benin babe's stranded,nonsense
ReplyDeleteU NO GO BLAME AM NAAHH IM KNO SAY IM TIME DUNG FINISH SO IM DE FINE MINISTER POS (MINISTER OF LABOUR)
ReplyDeleteStill talking rubbish. My God!. what a useless man.
ReplyDeleteApc can blame for Africa.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
What rubbish is he saying,abeg go and sit down ape
ReplyDeleteHe shouldn't have said it better
ReplyDeleteA begi, my fren, go and die!
ReplyDeleteThe day this man will die from heart attack, it will be become he saw GEJ in a dream.
ReplyDeleteAdams Oshiomole is a speechless rat
ReplyDeleteShort ugly beast. Govern your state and leave GEJ alone. You said enough.
ReplyDeleteGarrulous,garrulous,garrulous Oshiomole!!
ReplyDeleteI suggest we stop the blame game of the past and move ahead with focus on the future .
ReplyDeleteThis oshiomole can lie,u can go ahead and add an indian girl to your life since thats all you know best...your ass go open if a pdp guy win that seat
ReplyDeleteEverything is JONA
ReplyDeleteSir did PDP governors received such funds? If yes! And you guys kept mute? Propagandist keep mute!
ReplyDeleteOh what a ranting child grow up Adams compare Buhaha and GEJ and see. Whho is better I hope dis time ur wife gives u a poisoned appled so u die a bitterd and hatred death
ReplyDeleteM.Governor you have totally lost my respect for you. Over the past months you have accusing president Jonathan for nothing after handing over power peacefully.
ReplyDeleteOshiomhole WILLy no raise to slam his wife na Jona cause
ReplyDeleteOshiomhole wife get high libido na Jona cause am
Ewu Adams
Adams you're a big fool.
ReplyDeleteOsho-omo-ole, Gej is not there again oo
ReplyDelete*NWA 042*
Jonathan starved u n u where able to build ur house n Ur University in ur home land. Ok fine let agree he starved u, Buhari dat is not staving u why haven't you pay Pensioners in EDO state (10 month teachers) , cos during Goodluck reign u have enough to pay n steal. Oshiomole u are a big Liar we Edo people have decided to be patient till next election dis year
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 12:14, thnk u so much. I concur
DeleteMy annoyance despite all of this is that this guy is just too ugly.
ReplyDelete...is that why Oshiomole insulted that woman to Go and Die?
ReplyDeleteWell said
ReplyDeleteBaba Adamu Oshiomole please face your work. why u know give jona advise as governor.
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker...What is this obsession with GEJ?
ReplyDeleteBecause they didn't grant u that stupid loan bah?...Shebi PMB don give u & u don chop am....u will vomit it later
ReplyDeleteWhen will this subhuman ugly midget wake up from his stupor, stop living in the past and start living in the present when Nigerians are much worse off than during Jonathan's era. Despite all the viagra he has consumed, his most expensive human toy is yet to become pregnant. Amu onwu!
ReplyDeleteHow youu go bme am all them apc nofit leave jona alone cos He don defect them even in defect