No reduction in corps members allowance- NYSC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

No reduction in corps members allowance- NYSC

The management of NYSC has released a statement denying claims that it is reducing the allowance of youth corp members by 25%. Read the statement below:
The attention of the NYSC Management has been drawn to a statement being circulated in the Social Media about a purported reduction in Corps members' allowance by 25%.

Management wishes to inform Corps members and other members of the public that the statement is false, mischievous and a figment of the writer’s imagination.

Corps members, in particular, are hereby enjoined to disregard the rumour and remain focused as they continue the service to their fatherland.

SIGNED:
MANAGEMENT

29 comments:

1. Better, they should be talking about increment and not reduction

2. Hehehe....make wuna beta no put play ooo

3. They should plan on increasing it sef. The cost of living is high.

4. They shd add money 4 dem

5. E better be false ooooo, they should even increase it if possible

6. Reduction ke??? we are praying for an increment #thinkingthoughts

7. end time sex, end time urge, end time cooked up story

8. Aunty Linda, them no go try am before, reduce how much from that meagre, waiting go come remain?

9. If you believe one piece of shit from the obviously APC controlled NYSC board, then u dumber than a motherfucker...

10. Beta cos I nid my final allawee 2 be complete oo #POP LOADING #14 april

11. Whats d delay abt, u guys shuld pay up abeg, boys eye dey Chuck

12. U guys should pay jare. Instead of vexing and increase the alllawee

13. Dey should increase it instead

14. You see why social media needs a certain degree of regulation? There are people out there that would set this country on fire with false stories.

15. Thaks,linda...