Speaking to newsmen shortly after arriving from Alexandria, where the Super Eagles lost to Egypt in a tightly contested AFCON Nations Cup 2017 qualifier, Pinnick said Nigeria's fortunes can be improved just like Egypt if a foreign coach is employed.
''I cannot put our World Cup hopes on a local coach, we need a world class coach to reshape our football'' “That is why I cannot compromise my decision for a foreign coach (Cuper's success with Egypt). Egypt have so many professionals abroad, but Cuper used only five and he still went ahead to get the desired result. That is why I am insisting on a foreigner for the Eagles.
Finally, they pulled their head from ass! What a wasted year on the wannabe Oliseh!
ReplyDelete#GodBlessLinda
I hear...
ReplyDeleteThis man thinks foreign coach will make our boys play better? Okay ooo
ReplyDeleteLolz...this man is funny,,,anyway next is way forward
ReplyDeleteForeign coach is it the solution? They want to use it and steal money
ReplyDeleteOk,
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a joke heavy one oo.
ReplyDeleteMy dear better resign because your so called foreign coach is not the remedy or solution.
The foreign coach will disappoint u clown just watch an see.
Clowns every were from there president to the last.
Good start
ReplyDeleteBetter ooo
ReplyDeleteKPOMKWEM! No more beating around the bush SIR! Just go ahead and make that very fast.
ReplyDeleteI concur we need a foreigner ooo
ReplyDeleteI wonder which commercial bank decided to be paying foreign coach salary for you.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a colossal fool. So it's only foreign coach that can deliver on that. How can this fool be demoralizing local coaches with this statement ? So does he mean nothing good can come out of Nigeria. He ought to have read Olise's body language but for reasons best known to him he looked the other way . He will accord a foreign coach all the respect and benefits he refused a local coach. We are watching. To imagine that we say we are rebranding? They will now siphon all our limited foreign exchange to pay a foreign coach that might not do any better.
ReplyDeleteA statement of an idiot
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
What's dis guy always blabbing about? You didn't qualify for AFCON and yet your here making another notice..😬😬😬
ReplyDeleteWhat's dis guy always blabbing about? You didn't qualify for AFCON and yet your here making another noise..😬😬😬
ReplyDeleteBros resign pls
ReplyDeleteOk...good luck
ReplyDeleteSiasia was inept, and Oliseh before him.
ReplyDeleteI dnt think foreign coach can take us any where, how players need to put more effort when dey are call up to serve der fatherland. Amodu is d right man for d job. Mr pinnick.
ReplyDeleteAmaju Pinnick is the joker of the year. He is like a man who is talking only to himself. He, and his team at NFF, have succeeded in frustrating a vibrant local coach, just because they want a foreign coach. Obviously there are certain personal benefits himself and that his team stand to receive with the hiring of a foreign coach. BUT THE FACT IS THIS : what this country is in dire need of is not a foreign coach. We have many competent local coaches who have, and will still take us to international heights. What we need is a foreign-staffed Nigerian Football Federation, in order to do away with this current FAKE, UNPATRIOTIC, SELFISH, SHORT-SIGHTED and INCOMPETENT group of people masquerading themselves as Nigerian Football Federation.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteAction speaks louder than words.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Is not by world class coach, what you pple need is managerial skills, we have pple who is also better and we should always Learn how to drop our pride if you know you can't deliver you talk let try another person, nigeria we have to learn how to manage what we have very well. Super eagle are old pls let NFF drop anyone that need to drop and replace it with another person, we brought foreign Coach. before what happened nothing change. Go round our local league pick players and training them both their coach. Abey Oga use your head.
ReplyDeleteThis man is sick
ReplyDeleteOgbeni......gerarahia mehn with your bleahed bia bia. Was there motivation for our local breed that they didn't perform? Better let's restrict our disgraceful nature to just home and not further bare our dirty linen internationally.
ReplyDeleteLoooooooooool... U are soo funny. Such a joker. But I totally agree with you. He's such an idiot. They take the little jobs and money that we have and give it away to Oyibo people but yet complain that Nigeria isn't getting better. Yet they treat our own people like crap.
DeleteHe has learnt the hard way. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWith the type of matches played with Egyptians on both matches Samson Siasia is good enough to get Nigerian team to world cup in Russia
ReplyDeleteEmploying a foreign coach is mear waste of money time and talents of nigerians coaches. All we need is administration and leave the coach with enough resources and time to select his team and provide him enough facilities
I want to assure you that Nigerians will do better if you give them what it takes to be a nigerians football players
With the type of matches played with Egyptians on both matches Samson Siasia is good enough to get Nigerian team to world cup in Russia
ReplyDeleteEmploying a foreign coach is mear waste of money time and talents of nigerians coaches. All we need is administration and leave the coach with enough resources and time to select his team and provide him enough facilities
I want to assure you that Nigerians will do better if you give them what it takes to be a nigerians football players
I de laugh! He is just a visionless president, that's all.
ReplyDeleteThis Pinnick has finished soccer money
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The Super Eagles team needs rejuvenation and also the technical department.
ReplyDeleteThe Super Eagles team need rejuvenation and also the technical crew.
ReplyDeleteThe Super Eagles team need rejuvenation,as well as the technical crew.
ReplyDeleteCondused man you are, Amaju. Please pack and go!
ReplyDeleteLekan Lekan, God Bless You! Pinnick and his greedy NFF members want to make dollars by signing a foreigner. Na Thunder go fire dem yansh! Foreign coach, ko, Foreign NFF ni!!!
ReplyDeleteLINDA PLS TELL THIS CLONE TO RESIGN
ReplyDeleteeven if u guys bring Mourinho or Guadiola to coach super eagles the result will be the same.
ReplyDeletethe problem with our football is u guys pinnick you and ur goons are our problem because u guys re as corrupt as blatter best thing is all of u in the glass house shuld just quit cos enough is enough
This man talks before he thinks, I have no doubt about that! A foreign coach is the solution to your ineptitude & gaffes? His mediocrity amazes me! Mtshewwwww