Mother arrested after allowing 3 children to get tattoos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 April 2016

Mother arrested after allowing 3 children to get tattoos

A 31 year old mother instructed her three children who are all under 13 to get tattoos on their ankles. The tattoos were inked on the minors by their mum's boyfriend's brother who is a registered sex offender.
According to KTBC, the children’s father noticed the tattoos after he picked them up from their mother's house.

The kids got tattoos of an infinity sign, a cross and a heart with an arrow through it. Their father immediately reported it to the Police.
When asked by police, the children said their mum told them to get the tattoos but not to whine or cry about it and that she was also allegedly drunk when she gave consent.

The children’s father is now seeking for primary custody.

Weir was arrested for tattoos prohibited for minors, which is a misdemeanor.

She has been arrested in the past for 3 Driving Under the Influence, 1 driving without a valid license, 1 resisting arrest and 2 public intoxication.

28 comments:

1. What were you thinking when you got married to this kind of woman?

2. Crazy. Mother

3. No body is saying don't copy and paste but at least try to make sense of what you copy and paste before public consumption.

4. Na wa o, all this whites self

5. Hmm

6. Imagine ain't nonsense. * it's well*

7. Then she doesn't fit to be in custody of the kids. She is irresponsible.

8. Some women re not fit to be mother's yet d almighty merciful God still make dem one

9. Satanic incarnate, evil mother

10. Stupid mothers and thier inability to protect thier children. How on earth can you keep or entrust your children in the hands of a sex offender? She definitely needs to lose custody that's if the biological father himself is clean cos I really don't understand why he lost custody of the children in the first place.....@@@@BiaBia 😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕

11. Hian! Dis one na unrepentant offender. Linda take note!

12. Tatoos for 13 year olds ke!!!!!

13. Bad mothers everywhere, God save dis generation.

14. Chai!! Na wa ooo, bad parents

15. This one is unfit to be called a mother

16. The Mother is irresponsible

Damolia.DEW

17. They are both crazy! those children needs to be taken from her ASAP

18. When mothers go bad...Momsters.

19. See her witch face

20. Nawa for her what is she thing to teach those kids

21. What a mother that's the best gift you can give to your children

22. So that they will not steal them now