26-year-old Lauren Williams stands at 6’4, and currently holds the record for the longest legs in United States of America. She models for sportswear and fitness brands, and struts high fashion catwalks. She finds that being tall does have its advantages, especially as many fashion houses these days often seek the “long and lean” look on models. She told Daily Mail that she never thought she'd be made popular because of her looks but that she's grateful for it because it has its advantages. More photos after the cut...
Ok. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteI saw her once on TV. Her entire family is "long". One of her brothers is taller than her. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteJeez... Leg av life
ReplyDeleteGosh she's extremely tall mbok.men wl be intimidated by her height
ReplyDeleteMen lyk u...dons
DeleteThere is a similar one in Anambra. Google it out
ReplyDeleteChoi those legs are long!! Wow
ReplyDeleteWow! And she's good looking, her legs are also hot.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Abeg this one is too much!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Long Live LIb!!!
Then she should be the tallest
ReplyDeleteChoi
ReplyDeleteY wearing heel shoe again. Too long.
ReplyDeleteChaiii.....nice oooo
ReplyDeleteWooooooooooooooooooow.she looks good anyway
ReplyDeleteShe stil wear heals?
ReplyDeleteUr u sure she is nt d tallest person in dat country?
ReplyDeleteWaoh,longy
ReplyDeleteGisele bundchen still has the sexiest legs ever!
ReplyDeleteI beg to much of everything is bad,too long for my like.
ReplyDeleteMummy long legs
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
N she still wear high hill..
ReplyDelete*High heels.
DeleteIt's fine
ReplyDeleteMmm, very tall indeed.
ReplyDeleteWOW!
ReplyDeleteProbably she was made jest of whole growing up because of her legs and height
ReplyDeleteWell, there is a good side to every bad story
She's cute!
ReplyDeleteEwwwww😕
ReplyDeleteMehn she is long,she still dey wear heels...hmmm.
ReplyDeleteWarris this!
ReplyDeleteMehn thr legs are really long. Seen
ReplyDeleteThose legs are long sha, i guess she would be using customized jeans and trousers.
ReplyDeleteOgini??!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful legs - so feminine.Intimidating height(speaking from a shorter man's view).
ReplyDelete$I NEED OBAMA's DNA$
She's luking pretty gud wit dat
ReplyDeleteThis lady no esacpe iroko tree
ReplyDelete.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Opa mosses
ReplyDeleteOk nice, but y is she still wearing heels with those legs?
ReplyDeleteHmm. Nice legs tho as long as it's bringing in the money
ReplyDeleteThe pix with the guy got me laughing..that moment u are posing with a tall model
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
Woooooow! She's an Amazon! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteChai she tall😂over 200cm
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
Smilin.......smilin......datz cool! Smilin.....straight legz
ReplyDeleteChai,na Meeeeeeeen, see legs,her boyfriend de try sha..
ReplyDeleteWoow...
ReplyDelete************************Omo d legs long no be small************* e tall pass girafe **********
ReplyDeleteShe's got an amazing height.
ReplyDeleteNa wah 4 long legs oh
ReplyDeleteShe get long leg oo no be small
ReplyDeleteNo be small long oooo#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteShey she suppose to dey wear heel again?
ReplyDeleteDnt wear heels again ooo
ReplyDeleteThe legs are long and straight.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Omo... this oneno be here oo
ReplyDeleteLonginus
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Shuuu hian,dnt wnt jare they ar too long
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed beautiful with cute long legs. #Lilytop.com
ReplyDeleteMy gf must not be extremely tall like you & ur way too skinny, do u even eat?😑
ReplyDeleteWao...mehn she's really tall
ReplyDeleteAbeg o
ReplyDeleteTo pluck mango no go be wahala if she's my girlfriend
ReplyDeleteNice legs
ReplyDeleteWaoh lucky u.
ReplyDeleteYou must ve eaten enough Ostrich legs. Bravo, u won it all.
ReplyDeleteHehehhehhehehe n she still dey put on heel!she is. Fine sha
ReplyDeleteAsin so so long but pretty duo
ReplyDeleteNice legs.
ReplyDeleteHappy People make love very often to maintain happiness
‘Love-making with my husband no longer turns me on’
10 things you need to know about sex before you turn 30
See the Primitive Village Where Women Breastfeed Animals
A must watch - This sex video will blow your mind away
Get Naughty - 10 sexy questions that will make her wet
SHOCKING: 7 year old girl reveals that Adeboye, T.B Joshua, Oyedepo, Oritsejafor, Olukoya and others will not make heaven
A must watch - Guy caught eating a girl's pussy in the swimming pool
Lol: See the note a loud $ex couple got from a neighbour
Pastor spanks women’s bare bottoms to cast out demons: Photos
Still wear high heel
ReplyDeleteSo long!
ReplyDeleteLovely....
ReplyDeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteCute! #clownNation
ReplyDeleteDogo
ReplyDeleteI DON'T LIKE COMING ACROSS GIRLS THAT ARE MUCH TALLER THAN I AM.
ReplyDeleteFreakazoid! Is that guy her man?
ReplyDeleteIf u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f