Meet the Rich Parents of Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 30 April 2016

Meet the Rich Parents of Instagram

On Instagram, The Rich Kids of Instagram show off their extravagant lifestyles all thanks to their parents wealth. Now, their parents have joined them on social media to boast about their lavish lifestyles and wealth. They created their own account, The Rich Parents of Instagram. The account boasts of a collection of photos showing parents taking off on their private jets, displaying their expensive sports cars, gifting their children Rolex watches and brand new Lamborghinis and Ferraris etc. More photos after the cut...

98 comments:

1. Indeed😍😍😍😍😍

2. See as that one lay down on the plane staircase like money miss road,the Owolo still dey shak am,I must to make am o.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..ur a savage! .

3. Worthless pple.. Good for them!

4. God go do my own soon

5. Chai! What is good is good! Linda take note!

6. This is cool though, parents that still got their swag, diving into the latest cars, accessories and tech. Mhen the way you get your news on point you must probably live on the web!

For tech news, reviews, and how tos visit Nigeria's number one... Boyantech - TIPS, TWEAKS, INSIGHT!

7. So what later happened??? People being myopic......mtchewwww

8. God punish devil. Chai money is good o

9. Kai,see wealth, see money. Davido,wher are u ooooooooo, OBO.u won't let us hear word.-if u haven't been to someone else's farm,u will think ur dad's own is d biggest.

10. 'Idiets'
    Wouldn't mind 2 be gifted that Bugatti though. Cruised the Beast a couple of times in those 'Need 4 Speed' ish.

11. I must make this money. Like davido said, "Life is all about the money".....MONEY NIGGA!!

12. This is what linda will be posting to youths. Tomorrow you will be wondering why drug traffiking and crime has increased

1. God bless you for this statement

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~ ~

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 April 2016 at 07:42

Huuu,nawa o,too much money.

14. Vabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com30 April 2016 at 07:45

Well... Me "rich owner of instagram"

15. Welcome to the the good life.

16. It's good to be rich and wealthy.After all God wishes that we prosper and be in good health bit is VAIN to begin to dwell on them like that is all that matters.A man's life is not in the abundance of things that he possesses.

17. Adaobiora.peace@gmail.com30 April 2016 at 08:02

Money is really good

18. I would love 2 achieve somuch , my kids but not 4 them 2 lavish it dz way.

19. I think we need a page like "the rich people of Nigeria" it'll be soooo cool!

1. Let them enjoy jare. Life is too short to be in poverty

2. So with your 1G data you need a page like that,you are a public fool.

3. Omg! Too much money mehn

4. See this mumu! Just cos linda gives you 100k every year you count yourself as one of the rich people of nigeria?

5. wht would be so cool???

SCARFACE

20. Too much money is good so don't beef cos "success is sexy"... dee

21. Enjoy thanks to your parents

22. Let them enjoy, their parents suffer for them.

*NWA 04*

23. That dog pics got me
    £500!!!

24. What's the moral of the story?

1. That money is good and life is too short to live in worry & pain so enjoy ur life as much as u can u. Poverty is a curse, get that into ur thick skull. Olodo !!!

2. The moral of the story is you should stop being poor.

25. Success!!!!we re getting dia

26. Ok them doing well for themselves, what of for others.

27. The dog eating money.,a dat one go vex me

28. This was from daily mail.Linda pls always reference your sourch

29. That kind thing

30. Money talk bullshit work

YOLO......dey should enjoy while it last

31. EGO AMAKA... IFEOMA RUE M AKA. UMUNNA ATANA M UTA. LOL

32. Too much money. Almighty God bless me too,,,,,.

#Linda'spal

33. waooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh god bless me too

34. Vanity

35. Good for dem, I must make it o. Linda observe!

36. How's this supposed to affect us or even inspire us??

Visit www.exclusives.com.ng

37. Life is beautiful. YOLO.

38. Aproko don make me read am... Oya how e take epp me now? This bread sef no come dey sweet for my mouth now😞

39. pictures doesn't say it all put up their handles
    for properties http://agsassociates.blogspot.com.ng/

40. Born into wealth is good but in the absence of proper guidance, am afraid half of these people will end up taken their own lives- as history has proven. life becomes purposeless when u remove the power of thinking. And the daily grind and hard knocks makes life all the more interesting.

41. Vanity upon vanity all is vanity !

42. and death will take everything all from them .. praying they don't die soon ... but at the end we still all got to die.

1. But @least they succeeded in life & they are enjoying their sweat. Don't hate

......SEEN

43. Is all abt God and money. Welcm to d good life. I must blow, God punish d devil !!!

44. I gotta make this money

......SEEN

45. Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity ... dust they are and dust they shall return to..

46. I must make my own ego whether dem like am or not. Linda pls take note!

47. I guess when they die they will be buried on Instagram.

48. Replies
    1. Ndi ara. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com for your intellectual articles

49. That Rolex model is so cheap, it is only like 4k-7k. That's the model poor people buy to try to show off, at least buy a submariner. Also, my dad was a truck driver and had two Rolex watches....not really impressed.