Married Jhene Aiko steps out with rumoured 'lover' at an event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Married Jhene Aiko steps out with rumoured 'lover' at an event

MediaTakeOut claimed in a report yesterday that Jhene Aiko's Nigerian husband has walked away from their marriage amidst rumours that she's cheating with rapper Big Sean. Jhene, who hasn't reacted to the report added fuel to the rumours by stepping out with Big Sean, who she is now in a group with, at the Flaunt magazine x AG’s pre-Coachella party on Thursday night.

Big Sean and Jhene Aiko have formed a new group called Twenty 88 and released a new joint album on April 1st.

73 comments:

1. Look at how skinny she is.. how do guys even enjoy sex with girls like this.. *spits*

1. U are a pig and a jobless guy with chicken brain...judging u by your d comments u usually make on lib ....its obvious u are still less than 20...grow up bitch..

2. I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks

3. How can dis be true Guyz, we de just form a new group and released an album @ dat.She was already workn on d album wen she got married na.

4. Lol!! She is really skinny sha...

5. I was just about to say what is wrong with big Sean,y does he date girls that look underage?thank u stern

6. Is it my fone or her head is actually bigger than her body....

7. Stern u need flexible skinny girls in ur life!

8. Stern go to hell... You are always hating on slim ladies. One man's meat pls. Am very sure the size of your pen*s is your problem. #slimladiesROCK#

2. God forgive me, me sef go follow hate for this one........after all the Yoruba quotes & PDA? She try!

3. Big Sean why nah?? But if u look on the bright side the two of dem are cute together....

4. The rumours may not be true oo,they may just be friends

5. Am sure its business tyga n Chris brown did it

6. As small as she is with her tiny legs.

PEPSI ADDICT

7. Mk she flex na

8. Ok

Meenah_wakil on instagram

9. Ok

Meenah_wakil on instagram

10. Please who knows any good social worker or someone who could take a domestic violence issue up very well. This just happened to a family friend yesterday in Akure and it's a cry for help. Her divorce case is still in court and he raped his 13 year old daughter two weeks ago and his 7 year old daughter yesterday (a sickler). The man is so evil, he beats his wife at any slightest issue to the extent that he damaged her uterus and all, he lied about his blood group and several other things just to marry her. He is a lecturer in UNAD, and he has been reported to the police. I hope he'll be reported soon and justice must prevail.

1. Mail Linda the story, ASAP!!!

2. Evans Ufeli ( check fb)

11. Good for her and her toothpick legs. Next.....!

12. Who's this crayfish bikonu?

13. See as she resemble bird... Serial cheat!!

Long Live LIb!!!

14. 🙍🙍🙍😒😒😒😒

15. Okay oooooo

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

16. They looky good together, though!

17. Wetin concern us

Abi them help anybody?

18. Wetin concern us

Abi them help anybody?

19. Nice one,favour eze,contact me via ma email, joewalkkero@gmail.com

20. Marrying an American celebrity is like marrying air. Your marriage does not exist.

1. Nigerian women are the worse. They cheat more than anyone else,in a bid to buy chanel bag and hermes/berkin bags so as to flaunt on instagram.

21. See her tiny cheating toothpick legs,i jst wonder Wat de Naija guy saw in her

22. I still want to believe this is part of the whole publicity stunt!

23. Ok. Congrats to them . But linda oh... I just downloaded ur app recently and for the first time. App seems good but your pix on it? LIB logo would have been better. This is my own opinion. I may be wrong. So pls make una no vex.

24. We all knew it was all rumors. But see her thin legs in d second pix. Yuck
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

25. Like I care! Linda take note!

26. Lol...its still a way to boost her album... Its all publicity abeg

27. Obviously this two have something going on

28. Abeg dem no fit deir kids will b xtra small.

29. See as dem resemble shekeleke

30. She bears a striking resemblance to Jennifer Lopez only that she is very diminutive.

31. None of my business. Linda observe!

32. I do not know her, so I do not care

33. Too skinny pls

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I wonder what that nigga see in her body in the first place self....

35. She is too petite

36. Big sean doesn't seem to be that into her... he was different and smitten with ariana grande

37. Let's just be watching..u look @d tiny legs,buh she's married, n anoda still eyeing ha if it's true,u who don pay ur bride price wd d yam legs..Critics

38. Maybe it's still a publicity stunt

39. publicity stunt to sell new album!

40. ...this one follow dey dump man. Looks like a freakin match stick. Big head and Bonga fish body.

41. LINDA BIG SEAN AND JHENE AIKO JUST DROP SONG YESTERDAY ,,THEY ARE OUT FOR THE PROMOTION...U NEED MORE UPDATE AND PLS STOP POSTING NEWS FROM WACK MEDIATAKEOUT..THAT SITE GARBAGE AS FUCK

42. i don't know what people have turned marriage these days that they play with it like toys, this minute someone is announcing her marriage and the next minute we reading about them not together any more.