Mariah Carey shows off her hot bod on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Mariah Carey shows off her hot bod on stage

Mariah Carey showed off her sexy body in a little silver ensemble as she performed on stage. Another photo after the cut...

31 comments:

1. U should help ur sick sister sha...

2. She looks so hot!

3. Prefer when she wasn't this skinny.

4. Didn't ave d chance 2 comment on Onyx Godwin outing himself as a gay man on Lindaz ikeji's Blog...Am indifferent with ur decision altho 4rm d day one I ave always known u were gay. Wasn't surprised anyways..But b careful nd watch ur back coz u just outed ur self hundrends of LIB readers nd Some re so Homophobic dat they can 2 an etra mile 2 c u crash down...u just shot urself on d leg nd I hope someone doesn't tell ur parents coz I know 4 sure dat they will disappointed...enjoy ur gay life..I wonder wat u enjoy by been fucked 4rm d ass hole..nfin 2 touch..kissing ur fellow full bodied man...Tufiakwa #Lesbianism is even better @least u ave something u can touch nd feel...Uwammebi #WatchUrBack#
    Linda don't allow me 2 look 4 dis my comment

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

5. Old woman being Ariana Grande

6. Fatty

7. She should go and help her sister jhoor

8. I hope she has assisted her sister

9. Nice bod for sweet mama
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

10. *******************Hot kwa ??????? Ifea odebele okpa ka atu !!!!!!!!

11. Mehn she's Hot For life

12. Good for her! Linda take note!

13. Pls go and take care of your sick sister,she needs you.

14. Beautiful woman. Linda observe!

15. Enjoy. Beautiful. More Instagram followers for you

16. Is it not same person her sister is dying in the hospital. I wonder what offence the sister must have committed against her to make her turn deaf ears to her pleas. anyways is not in my position to judge but it must be our turn one day

17. Go and help your dying sister first

18. I wouldn't mind hitting that, walahi

19. Beyonce's love on top dancer