Mariah Carey fierce as Bianca | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Mariah Carey fierce as Bianca

Singer, Mariah Carey released her alter-ego Bianca, in the all black ensemble before a performance. Another photo after the cut..

38 comments:

1. Don't know what to make of her face.... Them don use too much make up I don't even recognise her

2. 😕😕😕😕😒😒😒😒

3. 😕😕😕😕😒😒😒😒 this kind early morning nA yansh I dey see.

4. Ok seen,Linda I sent you an email and vedio of our protests in bayelsa state as our transportation allowance was about going down check your junks and all

5. Firece abi Fierce?

6. Mehn! She's really getting old. Plus the make up didn't do any justice to her face.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

7. Go render help to ur dying sister

4giv and 4get

8. She looks like Phoebe Thunderman of the Thunderman's.

9. Sexy. More Instagram followers for you

10. sagged ass and boobs

11. She's always trying too hard to be hot. Grandma please cover up, your time done pass.

12. Dunno if I like this

EUNIQUE

13. Bianca ojukwu? Ehn ehn! Tell us something

14. Looking like Toke Makinwa

15. Looking like Toke Makinwa

16. What is the meaning of this?

17. Her alter ego is ugly...Too much mkeup

18. Duno why I hate that woman
    Fierce like danrele 🙄🙄🙄

19. She wan take old age learn left hand.... Alter ego wey others don do tire, Na now day break foram.
    Anyway all hustle Na hustle.