Lovely photo of former Miss Universe, Leila Lopes & Fifi Umenyiora | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Lovely photo of former Miss Universe, Leila Lopes & Fifi Umenyiora

Fifi, the stunning wife of billionaire business man, Okwudili Umenyiora shared this lovely photo with her sister-in-law, wife of NFL player Osi Umenyiora and former Miss Universe, Leila Lopes, on Instagram. See another photo of Fifi and and husband...

38 comments:

1. Without make up, women will look like apes and tomorow one girl will come and call a man ugly mtsheew.

2. Of what benifit is this piece of news to this harsh economy of ours,

3. Lovely! Some people will just be fine anyhow.

4. He is a billionaire? Lol do these people pay you to say these things?

5. Beautiful! Linda take note!

6. Whose the girl in the middle?
    She's stunning!

#Gethighonlearningdon'tbeadope

7. They're living the life of luxury!! Fresh women!!

8. Beautiful ladies

9. Linda always tag your photos correctly. Now I don't even know from the photos who is former Miss World among them.

10. Let there be continuous beauty in the world and this dili motor onwer, I just love his traditional wear dress sense.this is CHIDI, and I also want to make common sense.

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 April 2016 at 18:19

Lovely people.

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 April 2016 at 18:19

Lovely people.

13. You mean stolen money?

14. D only person wey fine 4 that picture na Leila Lopes, less make with her naturally beauty. D other 2 be looking like Overmade Barbie dolls

15. This woman n her voltron ole looking husband, abeg park well

16. Pretty ladies

17. She's beautiful... I was expecting a much older man, but he looks cute.

18. It is remarkable how the fifidilly fraudsters have started claiming their fraud gotten money is now Osi's money. We'll see how long this story will last for, as I know the bank will soon reposses their house. Also I am sure that the American IRS and security agencies are monitoring these things since he did time in jail. Osi might just be implicated in dilly's devious schemes and charged with laundering crime money. Then dilly would have successfully brought down his whole family. Selfish retard.

19. EFCC is coming after this man soon.