Lol. The look on the boy's face though | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 April 2016

Lol. The look on the boy's face though

Well, he has to grow up first.

55 comments:

1. Who says he can't climb this machine n ride it

2. Hahahaha! If only my primary 6 teacher knew why I was always looking at her.She had this massive,rolling behind.She was so fond of me that as young as I was, I was wishing,if only........? Lolz. Crazy growing up years.

3. All this small boy's that can't wait to grow.
    Boy grow first.

4. I think te boy's mind is not even where the lady.Let me assume he is stil innocent bt if he was staring at her, nsogbu dikwa

5. I don't want to believe he's making that face because of the lady, it may just be something else

6. End time children of nowadays.
    Why won't he look at her when bitches has allow lucifer to use them as center of destruction.
    If a boy can look at her like that then what of a grown man?
    The boy can't wait only God knows if his dick is not hard there.

7. nsogbu dikwa, girls take note

8. www.msrapworld.blogspot.com....it's all about rap battle.

9. Lool...no doubt he's looking straight to her ass.

10. @linda... Lol did you read his mind. ?

11. Lol

12. He wasn't looking at her tho!

13. D guy is a smart guy.....

14. I dey tell u, d boy eyes dey flex

15. Yeye boy! He's definitely gonna be a Casanova. Linda take note!

16. Lol, dis boy na confirm G. Linda observe!

17. This is how you know the future playas loool

18. This child don spoil from mama belle..see him eye...abeg he need serious stron Hand before he give person pikin belle.lol..

19. Linda that's just an innocent look. Expressionless face.. It has no meaning so plzz don't read something else into it..

20. . Decency in attires especially amongst the female folks seems to be a thing of the past but everyone whose dress sense makes others to lust in their hearts will not escape God's fiery judgement on the last day except they repent

21. The kid is not looking at her. Read the expression, he's deep in thought. Probably thinking of his next skate board.

22. He is like, girls are in trouble. The way I'm gonna bang them ehhh

23. Yeah he has to grow up first lol

24. Boys Will Be Boys!

#NaNature

25. Lol,am sure he's lik wat d hell is she doing.

26. Eiyaa. Lolzz. More Instagram followers for you

27. his like whos this hoe fool,