According to twitter user, Amina Ebele, relief materials
meant for Internally Displaced Persons in Agatu, Benue state are now
being diverted by workers at the Benue State Emergency Management
Authority SEMA. Amina alleges most of the wives of the workers have
opened provision shops. How sad!. See more of her tweets after the cut...

Please who can bless me with a laptop, needs it for school work. Beckyfyuiyts@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNigerians keep messing up. How long will d foodstuff last dem now?
Delete...merited happiness
God's judgement gadikwa egwu
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Na wa o. They should stop this rubbish na? This stealing from the less privileged na
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Mcheeeeeeeew! The heart of man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!
DeletePure evil! No dispute.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Human beings are wicked...
ReplyDeleteThat's really bad... Corruption everywhere
DeleteNigeria is a f*cked up country...no body is honest..is just a pity
ReplyDeleteWHAT A CORRUPT NATION BEING RUN BY A CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION.
ReplyDeleteHaba...dis is bad Na..... If u want help..pls take a seat at d idp camp.....
ReplyDeleteIn Nigeria, nothing comes as a surprise. I expected something like this to happen, unless we are not in Nigeria again. If it happens at the topmost level of government, why won't it happen at the lowest level? These IDPs are people who have nothing...literally, and yet the little that comes to them get diverted. God will punish those people. They are extremely wicked.
ReplyDeleteTruly sad what they are doing.
ReplyDeleteNa wah for people oo.
ReplyDeleteAmina ebele i dont believe that name it sounds fake to me.
They can see it for all i care.
May the situation being experienced by the Agatu victims befall anyone that is diverting their relief materials IJN! Amen. STAMPED!
ReplyDeleteWickedness in high places
ReplyDeleteIt's so true
ReplyDeleteHuman beings with beast mind
ReplyDeleteZoo govt
ReplyDeleteNo be Nigeria? Definitely not surprised!
ReplyDeleteSome people just lack the milk of human sympathy.This is sheet callousness
ReplyDeletei wouldn't expect less from an APC run state,all APC leaders have got something in common and that's the "i don't care" attitude towards their people..
ReplyDeleteYou are nothing but a fool....during the 2011 and 2012 floods, were relief materials not diverted, to the extent that the Urhobos, Itsekiris, Aniomas, etc alleged that all materials were cornered by the Ijaws alone, in Delta state...
DeleteShort of words chia God u are truly a patient God
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
God.... I dont even knw what to comment.. This is so damn bad i swear.... Lord have mercy......
Most nigerians in general have this wicked n evil mindset. Where America can do anything to save their ppl frm hunger n strive we nigerians deprive d ppl of d little they have... Sometimes I wonder y we are so mean n ruttless
ReplyDeleteOlorun ku Suru !!!
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
M jt speechless
ReplyDeleteIts because there is not structure on ground to check stuffs like some people will take advantage of that... All man for himself and the ways that human are selfish and self centered only God can help
ReplyDeleteToo bad.
ReplyDeleteAmina ebele. Biafran wether you like it or not they see you as a Biafran
ReplyDeleteEyahhhh!! What a wicked world!
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS WHAT I KEEP SAYING ALL THE TIME, WICKED NIGERIANS ALWAYS USE OUR POSITIONS TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THOSE BELOW THEM, IMAGINE WHAT IS HAPPENING TODAY IN BENUE STATE. THOSE CHIEFS NEEDS TO BE FETCHED. HOW WILL THEY DENY THOSE IN NEEDS, SO MANY NIGERIANS/CHURCHES MUST HAVE CONTRIBUTED IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER, BUT SEE HOW THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS ARE BEING TURNED INTO.
ReplyDeleteGOD WILL SURELY PAY THEM BACK, THEY WILL DEFINITELY REAP WHAT THEY HAVE SOWED.
OUR COUNTRY HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO, AND THESE SAME PEOPLE WILL COME OUT AND SAY NIGERIA LEADERS ARE CORRUPT MEANWHILE SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING FROM THE GRASS ROOT. THIS IS WAY TOO BAD.
GOD HELP US!
PLEASE LET THE GOVERNOR OF THE STATES JUMP IT ACTION FAST AND DISCIPLINE THESE WICKED SOULS
ReplyDeleteMy own is her name
ReplyDeleteAmina ebele?
Hian
Hmmm.
ReplyDelete#FINEST