Kylie Jenner stuns on the cover of Paper magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Kylie Jenner stuns on the cover of Paper magazine

Kylie Jenner featured on the same magazine her big sister, Kim K broke the Internet on with her booty shot. More photos after the cut..

29 comments:

1. All they know how to do is take pictures

1. I'm sure she wished she is a Kardashian not Jenner. I'm also sure she's jealous of Kim. Doing everything Kim does!

2. Lame, senseless n foolish comments

3. Can somebody tell this Junia Fool that the Katrashian and Jenners don't know she/he exists. Junia is a Fool don't be like Junia the FOOL!

4. That first picture is ugly

2. From my 2016 Hyundai IX 355 April 2016 at 05:52

DISGUSTING.

3. Nudisharn family.
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

4. Fine girlie no pimples 😉😉

5. Nothing stuns here fa

6. **************************Na Kylie be dis ???????? Y is she looking like Cartoon ????????????

7. She's really giving her big sister a strong competition. Linda take note!

8. Okay. Noticed. More Instagram followers for you

9. Don't like the photos, too artificial.

10. Lips looking like it's gon xplode

11. And she is about to break her own internet with this doll like artificial looking pic? Okay seen. More money in her account.

12. See ur ugly face nd Iips

13. Wat is stunning about these pictures? Abeg these pictures get first class for ugliness.