Kylie Jenner lovely in Peach coloured hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Kylie Jenner lovely in Peach coloured hair

18 year old entrepreneur Kylie Jenner, stepped out in one of her weaves/wigs, a Peach colour hair from her Kylie Hair Kouture product. She shared photos of herself taking a photo beside her Paper magazine photo. More photos after the cut...

26 comments:

1. What rubbish🙍🙍,,what's my own.

2. Loving her outfit

3. Fits her.. Nigerian girls go soon go copy this one forgetting they don't hv the same skin tone as hers.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

4. Pretty but she is more pretty on black.

5. Peach! What a blend, but it looks cool on her

6. Visit trollrepublick.blogspot.com for news

7. Beautiful and bold. More Instagram followers for you

8. kylie is a stunning lady

9. Kylie is so lucky to not need to work in the real sense of it to make tons. Still, she's an airhead. In 10 yrs time her rude ass will look tired and used up.

10. Hmmmm.wetin be this. anyway it looks good on her..

11. Most beautiful in the family!

12. Beautiful! Linda take note!

13. Looks good. All these naija babes go start am nowww...no dulling lol

14. who e epp....put my own pic...

15. Looks cool on her