18 year old entrepreneur Kylie Jenner, stepped out in one of her weaves/wigs, a Peach colour hair from her Kylie Hair Kouture product. She shared photos of herself taking a photo beside her Paper magazine photo. More photos after the cut...
Kylie is so lucky to not need to work in the real sense of it to make tons. Still, she's an airhead. In 10 yrs time her rude ass will look tired and used up.
N8ce
ReplyDeleteWhat rubbish🙍🙍,,what's my own.
ReplyDeleteLoving her outfit
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fits her.. Nigerian girls go soon go copy this one forgetting they don't hv the same skin tone as hers.
ReplyDeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment.
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Pretty but she is more pretty on black.
ReplyDeleteOh beautiful!!
ReplyDeleteOkay.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Good 4 her
ReplyDeletePeach! What a blend, but it looks cool on her
ReplyDeleteVisit trollrepublick.blogspot.com for news
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and bold. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeletekylie is a stunning lady
ReplyDeleteKylie is so lucky to not need to work in the real sense of it to make tons. Still, she's an airhead. In 10 yrs time her rude ass will look tired and used up.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.wetin be this. anyway it looks good on her..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBig girl
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
ReplyDeleteI love d hair colour
ReplyDeleteMost beautiful in the family!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFine geh..
ReplyDeleteLooks good. All these naija babes go start am nowww...no dulling lol
ReplyDeletewho e epp....put my own pic...
ReplyDeleteGreat
ReplyDeleteLooks cool on her