Kim Kardashian shares raunchy photos with husband Kanye West on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Kim Kardashian shares raunchy photos with husband Kanye West on IG

Kim Kardashian who attended a wedding with her Husband Kanye West shared some raunchy photos with her Husband both on their way to the wedding and seemingly at the wedding. They are so in love with each other, love it! More photos after the cut..

62 comments:

1. God will punish u for this unnecessary space

2. Cant blv kanye has stoop this low..nobody says u shdnt fuck your wife but why let her post it online..like seriously u re sopox to b a role model..if u do this what will doz idolising u do? Drop sex tapes??? Christ i still cant blv this was Jayz bff that was so much respected....

2. Na wa o. Na foam be that?

OKORO UPGRADED

3. HmmmmmmmMmm! But me likey ooooo

4. Investigate whether her account was hacked fool

5. This guys are not normal..seriously

6. Okay.. Love the make up. More Instagram followers for you

7. Abeg when una go release sex tape, make we see finger in Kanye's booty......lol

8. Beyonce released album Kim released raunchy pictures when will u just stop kimmy

9. So Kanye wears suit dats gud o

10. My name is not Susan24 April 2016 at 06:36

These two are comics and good at feeding the insatiable appetites of weirdos.

11. Bad as lady.

12. The things she does on Snapchat ehn,lol,kanye will be sitting there like "this woman no fit rest?"

13. Naso devil at work!! End time raunchy

14. I love this couple.... Haters should go burn for hell. I can do more with my hubby sef. Marriage is not a prison.

1. You are a goat. The type that smells and bleats when being banged. Idiot

2. As in eh, a real goat...is anybody holding u frm having sex wit your hubby in d market???? But shd u now post it...i tot marriage nd sex was post to b private nd personal issues.....think well idiot ogechi

15. That's all she's good for... By the time she starts aging, that's if they get to that point together, when she can no longer be doing stuff I hope the love keeps them together.

16. Lol ..it's kanye that's giving kim more liver for this. Kanye kanye...anyways.it's your wife.

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 April 2016 at 07:27

Good for them.

18. mtchew

19. Kanye West pls leave this pussy and make good music... Na wah oo

20. Kanye West pls leave this pussy and make good music... Na wah oo

21. Lol she wants more followers on ig, BTW Beyonce has more now #paybackB

22. They are ok with it...#onMYway...

23. When hubby and wifey are both cute, what do you expect? Unlike someone DF that married a female gorilla because she earns good money and works for a multinational and was still begging me for sex. Marry someone you love and someone with a good heart . Think about the physical as well.

1. Then who now marries d female gorrila. The man is just loose. If he had married u, he still wud hav begged another girl for sex and dat girl wud hav called u a female gorilla. It takes a lot of self discipline and grace of God for a man to stick to one woman

24. Linda and the kardashians gahn Izz nuh a joking sturv #ImeanAm

25. So they take pictures while making out,attention seeking mofos

26. But the truth is ever since dude got married to Kim he's been acting weird and has even derailed in his music career. Smh

27. Replies
    1. Oya go stay there middle make kanyr fuck u join now...obsessed fan

28. Observation has shown that the more people try to show there relationship as been perfect the more imperfect it is... They try to distract us but the cracks are all around. U can deceive most of the people for most of the time but u can't deceive all the people all the time.

29. @kim, hope u will smile @lil nori when she exhibits ya exact character Someday

#proudnurse#

30. @ ogechi Juliet, since u can do more with ur hubby pls video ur love making and show to the public after all is with ur hubby....... dat is how ur pple support evil..... we want to be like the western world....

31. They had a quickie...good for them

32. The lower part of the boobs looks disgusting! Eww...

33. And now the bride and groom (as well as wedding attendees) now know Kim's pussy was dripping cum throughout the event.

How nice.

***Lush

34. ALL BECAUSE BEYONCE RELEASE ALBUM..THIS FOOLS ARE SO MUCH IN COMPETITION WITH BEY..SUCH USELESS AND NO TALENT FAMILY OF SLUTS...FAKE BOOBS EVERYWHERE.

35. She doesnt even send anyone again.i like.