Kendall Jenner shares a racy photo of her bare pert butt on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 April 2016

Kendall Jenner shares a racy photo of her bare pert butt on IG

Kendall Jenner shared a photo on Instagram showing off her pert butt. The image also shows her glam team getting her ready for the MTV Movie Awards. "Team work," the model captioned the racy photo which has so far garnered over 1.2 million Likes on Instagram

39 comments:

1. See human beans..
    Mtchew

Enugu's shoe maker

2. The butt isn't dat bad for a model though....

3. With her looooooooong legs! Linda take note!

4. All i see her those legs!killer!killer!killer

5. 1.2m likes! If it was a bible Verse now it will struggle to get up to 10 likes!

6. There will always be somuch likes for pictures of this type...but I ask who this go help? ...#onMYway...

7. Kendal dey slayer. Finest among them all.

Sipping my hennessy

8. Oyinbo, shame don finish for una market abi??

9. Na small small u go soon reach there

10. Okay.. More Instagram followers for you

11. Achievement for her mind, abi?

12. I knew that Kendall bu oji nwanyo eme.i knew that Kendall be slow motion nude poser

13. What do you expect from ashawo family like kardashians.

*NWA 042*

14. She need to post a pix of Rob's engagement not dis

15. Good for her
    -D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 April 2016 at 20:08

End time children.

17. Too skinny for my like!!!

Not sexy honestly!!

Even though good luck!

18. See d small tin way she no wan mk person hear word for. #rubbish #shameless #womanhood is worth more dan nudity #clownNation

19. Hi Kendall, I don't see anything except a little flesh, do you mind baring it all like your sis?

20. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

21. ******************Nee okpu ike ocha odebere na ka Bons ************* na acha ka akara ,

22. This have no meaning, show better side or site down

23. Wait ooo..............models don't wear pant, I don't get it!!