News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Irritating. More Instagram followers for you
Hell naah! I liked his waves better.. Justin..WHAT DO YOU MEAN?? Lol.. Bye
Odi sharp
Wetin be dis?
Na im sabi! Linda take note!
Very cute
Looks like medussa in clash of the titans
Excess hard drugs...I dnt blame him..Obama girls shld be very careful,i heard he was invited by one of them for dinner at d white house somtym ago..
Nice one guy.Dame Linda even if we say it didn't suit him can he change it,he don't send.The guy is coming out small small.#sad indeed
Is there any hairstyle that won't suit bieber? The guy is cute for eternity!
I don't care Damolia.DEW
Looking mad!-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Phuck boy#LibBadBoy
No no no for me mbok
He looks sicks
Looking weird
Everything suits him but dis?? Nope, he kinda look like dem mad men....
NAY
Off
Naaa. Looks scary Mrs Abah
He's loosining it nw. He shld try hold him self b4 he will fall of like chris brown
He looks like mammy water. :)Any way if you want free $30 to $40 on signup. Visit Get free $30 funds . this is not hyip. This is real. i got my $40 and withdrew. You don't need to refer any one plus it is totally free.
Na small small e dey start e go shave his head
Am sure Justin doesn't care if anyone think it fits him or not.so y'all are busy wasting ur time
Justin is a fine boy sha
Warrisdis? Kileleyi? Mtcheeew! Next pls. Hate the nose piercing.#LIB ADDICT#
The weed they're selling to him is veeeeeery strong...😒
#who e eep
Irritating. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteHell naah! I liked his waves better.. Justin..WHAT DO YOU MEAN?? Lol.. Bye
ReplyDeleteOdi sharp
ReplyDeleteWetin be dis?
ReplyDeleteNa im sabi! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteVery cute
ReplyDeleteLooks like medussa in clash of the titans
ReplyDeleteExcess hard drugs...I dnt blame him..Obama girls shld be very careful,i heard he was invited by one of them for dinner at d white house somtym ago..
ReplyDeleteNice one guy.
ReplyDeleteDame Linda even if we say it didn't suit him can he change it,he don't send.
The guy is coming out small small.
Is there any hairstyle that won't suit bieber? The guy is cute for eternity!
ReplyDeleteI don't care
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
Looking mad!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Phuck boy
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
No no no for me mbok
ReplyDeleteHe looks sicks
ReplyDeleteLooking weird
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteEverything suits him but dis?? Nope, he kinda look like dem mad men....
ReplyDeleteNAY
ReplyDeleteOff
ReplyDeleteNaaa. Looks scary
ReplyDeleteMrs Abah
He's loosining it nw. He shld try hold him self b4 he will fall of like chris brown
ReplyDeleteHe looks like mammy water. :)
ReplyDeleteAny way if you want free $30 to $40 on signup. Visit Get free $30 funds . this is not hyip. This is real. i got my $40 and withdrew. You don't need to refer any one plus it is totally free.
Na small small e dey start e go shave his head
ReplyDeleteAm sure Justin doesn't care if anyone think it fits him or not.so y'all are busy wasting ur time
ReplyDeleteJustin is a fine boy sha
ReplyDeleteWarrisdis? Kileleyi? Mtcheeew! Next pls. Hate the nose piercing.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
The weed they're selling to him is veeeeeery strong...😒
ReplyDelete#who e eep