Jude Okoye shares throwback baby photo of himself as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Jude Okoye shares throwback baby photo of himself as he turns a year older

Today is Jude Okoye's birthday. The elder brother of Peter and Paul shared a photo collage with his baby photo. "Happy birthday to me today 24th April. Another year of life testimony. His grace upon us all shall be in abundance IJN. #blessingsuponblessings." He wrote

33 comments:

1. Happy birthday. More Instagram followers for you

2. His face hasn't changed @ all.That nose that stood aplomb like a stalagmite still remain intact

3. Lol... I remember when people thought u both were dating! Rumor mongers!

4. Happy birthday to him, thank you for managing the born talent CYNTHIA MORGAN, she's the baddest, bigger you I pray Mr.Jude.

5. Hbd,and Gods grace remains with you,like 50 cent said forget about what enemies will do,watch family and friends.
    Hbd and thank you for creating,managing,buildind p2 only for peter to align with yorubas,his wife,new manager,i really pity him,if not for p2 would dat youuba chic look at him twice.

6. Hmmm,he looks like peter's son in his baby Photo ...many more years to him

7. HBD Jude,God bless ur new age

8. He's always been cute! Mature mind too! I like the way he Handles his kid brother that has refuse to grow up, Happy birthday to u Bro, wishing u LLPP and above all... I wish u Happiness. And yes, always Remember that na adiro abou apu ara

9. Foolish selfish elder brother, uve succeeded in spliting psquare but god will punish u for it...wizard

10. Happy birthday dear! Age with grace

11. Oga Jude wukwa fine boy mgbe odi n'umuaziooo.........HBD.

12. Happy birthday to him

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

13. You and your brothers P-square were getting along just fine and all y'all got married and thing went off the rail. Just saying.....

14. Happy birthday dear

15. Finer wen he was a baby

16. His Baby picture is like Andre paul's Son.

#Bloodisthick