Jermaine Jackson confirms participation at Lagos Int'L Jazz concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 30 April 2016

Jermaine Jackson confirms participation at Lagos Int'L Jazz concert

Ayo Shonaiya introduces Jermaine Jackson to the Lagos State Commissioner for Information & Strategy, Mr Steve Ayorinde, at a Courtesy visit to the Ministry yesterday, where Mr Ayorinde officially invited Jermaine Jackson to the Evening of Jazz with Governor Akinwunmi Ambode at the State House happening today. Today also happens to be World International Jazz Day. See more photos after the cut...

31 comments:

1. Nice i guess

Enugu's shoe maker

1. Nice

2. Na so so party Ambode wan dey do for state house abi? He should go and work joor. Yoruba people and party. Stmcheew

2. They should swerve joorh.... Wasted generation

.................... Liber maniac.............

3. ehrmmm...
    not a fan of this present gov. ambode administration.
    he tlk about continuity... but, we are yet to see anything cncerning dat thru the last administration to now.

SCARFACE

4. Good for them.

5. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

6. Vabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com30 April 2016 at 10:55

Alright... Lets jazz tins up

7. Ok good one for jazz lovers
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

8. Good for him and the concert. I wonder the kind of dye he uses for his hair? lols.

9. Na hair dye be dt abi wetin?

10. We dey wait

11. We dey wait

12. We're happy to serve him around.

13. Just pack hair gel and dye for head..agbaya!

1. Don't take it personal take the bitter with the sweet.

2. Lolll... @ pack hair gel & dye 4head. Fredie u crazy !!!

14. Na fallen breast b dat?... dee

15. Abeg how will dis better d life of Nigerians? Go and work and stop all dis political ceremony. #lindawhatever.

16. Germaine breast dey like woman breast. In fact, he look like elderly woman self. I wish him well all the same.