Is one of Amber Rose's emojis a shade to Kanye West? Take a look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 April 2016

Is one of Amber Rose's emojis a shade to Kanye West? Take a look

Amber Rose launched her new emoji app two days ago and some of the emojis look a little shady... There's a particular one that's got people talking, because many think it's a shade to her ex, Kanye.

This particular one (right) shows a gay boy jumping out of a closet with a rainbow & Amber dressed as a nurse pulling on a rubber glove. People think it's a thinly veiled nod to her infamous Tweet about Kanye West liking his a**hole to be played with...

35 comments:

1. Hahaha,mad world...! It could be.

2. Maybe it might not be a shade afterall...lets wait and see

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

3. Hahahahahahaha,lets wait for Kanye's rants

1. And u think Kanye will reply her? What makes u all think dat's a shade to him?

2. Ewukambia,kanye lawyer u don show...u re always taking out of point...u really reason with your anus i almost forgot

4. Lol thought she became friends with Kim.
    Anything for the attention.

5. All I see is a Fyn woman with her cute natural hair..

6. Lol...exes and their obsessions

7. Lol...exes and their obsessions

8. Amber the bitch and kanye the embecilic should go an take a seat in sambisa forest with shekau i don't care.
    End time emoji.
    When is Jesus coming sef?

9. THIS WOMAN FINE BUT I NO KNOW WHY CRESS DE WORRY HER.

10. Lol...exes and their obsessions

11. Na dem sabi

12. She was sleeping with him & must be gay cos she says so? Abegi! The man is married wit kids jare

13. As long as Amber is alive, Kanye will keep getting the hit! A story of love turned sour!!!

14. All in all,she still dey follow Kim for back!attention seeker

15. Awon aye! Linda take note!

16. Lolzzzz.. This is so for kanye! Amber is so hood

17. Small things easily and rapidly snowballs into raging infernos in this era of S Med!

18. Is it not Amber again?she can do anything

19. Who gvs a F