Ini Edo shows off her midriff in sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Ini Edo shows off her midriff in sexy new photos

Actress and Special Adviser to Akwa Ibom State Governor on Tourism, Ini Edo, shared these sexy photos on her Instagram page.

73 comments:

1. Y's she looking retarded in that 2nd pic?

2. in it baby rock it well o

3. Sexy??????? What's sexy in this?
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

4. Nice, but still needs to work on that stomach.

5. U beta breath and forget this chest out before ikubiee!

6. A visibly trim midriff, the ultimate fitness goal.
    Visit trollrepublick.blogspot.com for news.

7. It is truely, Sexy!....

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

8. It is truely, Sexy!....

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

9. 👀👀i just sight u jaree

10. She's so hot. She still needs to lose the baby pouch.

11. She tried. Just there.

12. Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!

13. The crop suits her well!nice body!

14. Keeping deceiving urself.....no go marry

1. The mentality of Africans Eeeh. Everything is ' go n marry'. Haba, marriage is not compulsory ooo. It is by choice. Even Apostle Paul said so. Whether we like it or not, some people all not marry.

2. You sound profoundly stupid. Are you married yourself you 2k ashy

15. Slim fit tins looking beautiful #nonny.com

16. This expired ashawo!! Mtcheeww

17. Mgbeke feeling funky. Make she no die where she dey tuck in. Special adviser ko special side bitch ni

18. Tucking in yet spare tire

1. Y u dis idiot u wil never c any gud in ppl hater ugly asawo go n marry

19. Wetin be dis.abeg take a cue 4rm mercy aigbe and linda ikeji.she doesnt knw aw 2 dress at all upon al d moni she has

20. She need to go and marry.. Old age will soon come..😂😂😂

1. Crab mentality. Marriage does not define a person. It is not a must one marries. One can still live happy n fulfilled life single. I know many married women very unhappy and miserable.

2. Nnenna you that is married how happy are you? Broke arse mgbeke that managed to load 200 naira for data from your poor horny husband

21. And now ha legs can carry ha ass....this is marvellous!

22. Special Adviser kwa?
    Na wa for these actresses sef.... #smh
    So na why you commot for husband house?

23. An eke will always be an eke! Mgbeke confirmed!

24. Is dis what shez been showing d governor?... dee

25. I Love You Ini *kisses*

Damolia.DEW

26. I prefer the old ini. Lekpa no fit you jor

27. Smilin.....smilin....her style sef!

28. U aren't fine again if u dnt knw

29. And wia is her big bom bom. She ain't looking good @ all#Lindangwanu#

30. She has been waiting for d day she go show belle well worth it

31. Good for her...

32. The Governor sure knows good things to make her special adviser

33. Dis gal wan vanish, watch out

34. Sexy body. Crush of life.😍😘

35. Hia kwa, where is here sugar boy Mike Godson

1. He lives in a bq apartment at Vgc😉

2. He lives in a bq apartment at Vgc😉

36. She is now a public office holder and as such shouldn't expose her self like some cheap celeb.... Abeg pass her Abeg, na old cargo trying to be 16

37. Used to love you for those natural rings around your neck. I bet it's gone now that you are so slim. I prefer the old you. This new you dosent just add up.But I like that you are keeping fit. It's commendable.

38. This is very wrong. You basically represent Nigeria in the Government. Why dressing like this. This is total bullwhip.

39. This is very wrong. You basically represent Nigeria in the Government. Why dressing like this. This is total bullwhip.