Graphic photo: Man's manhood allegedly chopped off after he took another wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Graphic photo: Man's manhood allegedly chopped off after he took another wife

This unconfirmed report was shared on Facebook. Accoding to Ibrahim Muazzamz, who shared the photo, the man's manhood was chopped off because he took a second wife. He didn't say who chopped it off. See the Graphic photo after the cut..

38 comments:

1. Women no get chill again

2. Damn.. Such wickedness, he must b in so much pain

2. This is wickedness
    (OGBUEFI)

3. ITA GIWA Must be all smiles after reading this news. She no dey know anything pass to cut person dick

1. This guy you no well..... you just cracked me up with. Your comment. # rolling on the floor with laughter

4. Him use him hand buy trouble

PEPSI ADDICT

5. Replies
    1. Oluwa! This man wil make heaven if he is serious...

6. Kai wicked world, dis can only happen in north, bicos all d Muslims der are wicked n heartless.

1. I am a Muslim and not wicked. Can't even kill rat. This happens in every part of Nigeria. Open ur mind guy

7. Hmmmmmmmmmm nawaoooo but I pity dis man sha.

8. some people r just heartless, am short of words

Samsung for life!

9. Women enough with the cutting of our manhood, if u cnt cope wit the relationship or marriage pls divorce

10. I liked the way you constructed the statement. Well, who ever did thay, no try at all. A milder punishment would have been prefareable.

11. Endtime is here weird thins kip happening

12. Na wa .infact he s alreadh dead indirectly

13. Chai Poor man!
    "God should plz forgive me oh cos while reading d sentence Abt d 2nd wife.....I couldn't stop laughing"

14. That's how these women of nowadays, u can't even follow them and play, what if Na April fool he dey play, nkw they have cut the abuna, who e don epp now? This is CHIDI, and I also want to make common sense.

15. Oh so dats now a woman Mmmmmmm too bad

16. This is really bad for a woman to be involved in.
    Pray he heals fast. Too bad tho.

17. LOL

18. Madam dey wield real mean meat cleaver o! My advice to players: Be sure you secure wifey's two hands in cuffs every day & every night, wether taking a nap or retiring for the night. Even if you can hv it reattached, you are going to end up with a shorter member.....which will certainly be frustrating. Meeeehn!