Femi Branch recounts his past experiences with Joke Silva & Genevieve Nnaji
Stage performer/actor, Femi Branch is sharing his
experiences with Nollywood veteran, Joke Silva & actress, Genevieve Nnaji.
See what he wrote about Joke Silva and his first and only working experience with
Genevieve till date - after the cut....
Hmm Femi Branchoo!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! Linda take note!
DeleteNice one Bros Femi.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Hahahahaha,u missed ur lines? Funny though
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Deleteokay...
DeleteOkay. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteD GUY LUK OLD NOW PAS GENI N JOKE
ReplyDeleteThey got my love,more especially Mummy J,xo #WomanDearest
ReplyDeleteHahaha. .femi hvnt seen you on the screen for awhile.
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteChoi in Linda's voice...abeg confess well we de hear.....so what happened after that....
ReplyDeleteNa em sabi
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteIts good to appreciate those that helped u grow
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteShe is a mother. Genny is good at her job.Powerful women.
ReplyDeleteGenny the great, always making people miss their lines. She did same to Mercy Johnson, she's so adorable...
ReplyDeleteIs gud to acknowledge those that helped you.
ReplyDeleteThumps up
Okkk
ReplyDeleteOlodo femi... dee
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteIf you get to know Genny u'll enjoy every minute that's why she's the Rih to my Katy perry!{Figuratively tho}
ReplyDeleteOk. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletegd 4 him
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
See the list of your facebook profile visitors. view my facebook visitors