Davido's baby mama Sophia Momodu stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Davido's baby mama Sophia Momodu stuns in new photos

The stunning mother of one released these photos in preparation for the release of her fashion line. See more photos after the cut...

100 comments:

1. The lady is fine o...abi na make up??...nice pictures

2. Hmmm

Meenah_wakil on instagram

1. Hmm....RR via BlackBerry Leap!

3. Hmmm

Meenah_wakil on instagram

4. Congratulations, but lay off d drugs pls. #Suz

5. Replies
    1. She's beautiful? Hmmm OK, I guess it's in the eyes of the beholder.

But she is industrious. Big up to her. God bless her hustle!

2. My thoughts exactly? She no fine jowo! If this is all she can achieve with this good make up, then I wonder what Davido saw, really!

6. No be by force to go Dubai! Keep losing weight babe but it doesn't suit you.

7. No be by force to go Dubai! Keep losing weight babe but it doesn't suit you.

8. Beautiful. Keep focused.

9. At least she has borrowed sense to do something for herself instead of waiting for dividends of"babymamarism"

10. She's not looking bad...she looks way better than when she first gave birth and was all over the media.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

11. davido dis babe fine na wetin come be all the drama?

12. The pics r nice save that she's looking like a doll in the third. The dresses r nice too. Love how she played with materials in d third pic. Such creativity!

13. hrm paul ojeih4 April 2016 at 11:55

She is a stunner no wonder obo went in on her and knocked her up

14. Lol abi she too has become a celeb, that's why these girls Won't being baby mamas. Hope she still gets her day cheques every month. I try!

15. Ok....welcome..... So ur name cannot be mentioned without ur surname (davido baby mama)

16. no one should fall for this, the thot is out for thirsty niggas she wants to trap after failing miserably with OBO..

17. Nice one my dear.
    Go to go girl,she is ugly sha.
    Davido will have 3 baby mama before this year end.

18. Beautiful! Linda take note!

19. Abeg wetin Davido see na,she's just der sha

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 April 2016 at 12:02

Pretty.

21. The famous junkie ... osinachi

22. Replies
    1. Nice one! Good for her

2. Please who can bless me with a laptop, needs it for school work. Beckyfyuiyts@yahoo.com

23. Looking good

1. The girl nor be small pikin at all. She nor say make she hide ve sex with David and clean mouth, she now carried her disgraceful sef and kept the pregnancy

24. Nice one, wish her the best in her fashion bussiness

25. Davido's settlement money is really showing on her. That's good..

26. She doesn't ve a fine face but I think she's got a great body.

1. And you fine pass her Abi? Useless soul.

2. @junia you are a big fool and devil incearnet .if this chic no fine for your eye. Pls pluck those evil eyes. Why are u using B for ur dp Esu. #abgaya

3. She is extremely ugly forget over photoshop. See her strong face

27. She looks like that lily girl that represented Nigeria in the last big brother

28. Finally she found something tangible to do with her life ; nice one

Damolia.DEW

29. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com4 April 2016 at 12:21

she is beautiful

30. David, Calm down and marry this fine girl biko. Nothing do this babe now, abi na only me dey see her beauty? na so i like my woman to be na. fine babe lovely skin

31. Davido's turn to come for you linda

32. Davido, make sure you increase her allawee oh. Lol

33. How are these stunning?

Fcvk

34. Anna Banner learn

35. So she is now a celebrity e kwa?

...MY SAY...NWUNYE EMI

36. "Davido's babymama", dats what u'll be called ur life, but u go girl, never minding d scars, dey r crowns and I like u wearing urs proudly

37. She's sure happy being a baby mama,good for her.

Edobabe#replinda#

38. She looks good,wish her the best.

39. face not fine....after all davido shakara na dis kind ugly geh e born pikin wit...bad taste in women..smh

40. Good one...Congrats dear

41. U bet she's looking for another stray dog to capture for baby number 2. Shameless cunts littering the entertainment circle.

42. Stunning ke? Hmmmmmmm Linda

43. Tnk God no one wil insult u again

44. Nna Lekwa mpata. Me likey

45. Baby number two on the way, with the way she is looking, davido stay away else na number of two for u

46. Not stunning,but ok

47. nice one,she finally gets something doing...i love her hair,she's hairy,how come imade doesnt av hair...

48. I can see d hips and hot legs that trapped Davido. No wonder

49. She's letting Davido knows that she dey kamkpe
    ...Patrick

50. She looks good....love the hair

51. Nigeria needs to stop glorifying baby mama's. Its trashy and shameful

52. One thing i will say is,everyone is beautiful, money matters

53. One thing i will say is,everyone is beautiful, money matters

54. Check her mouth out... Elete Pomo.

55. glad to know that she has moved on after the drama! pray she gets better in life! but is seems this is a get back on davido for supporting wizkid! my own takeaway

56. YeYe dey smell!!

What is this world turning into?

In the good old days this MONKEY go hide in shame!!

Baby Mamas my foot.. Baby Pussy nko?? The craze for having kids outside wedlock for "celebrities".....?

57. What is this world turning into?

In the good old days this MONKEY go hide in shame!!

Baby Mamas my foot.. Baby Pussy nko?? The craze for having kids outside wedlock for "celebrities".....?

YeYe dey smell!!

58. Dirty useless bitch. Can we know what is her contribution to society other than posting her photos online ?

59. the kingdom of desperado suffereth and the desperadoesth pple grabbeth the spot light by force