Comedian Alibaba shares throwback photos from his wedding 10 years ago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Comedian Alibaba shares throwback photos from his wedding 10 years ago

To celebrate his 10th wedding anniversary today April 15th 2016, comedian Alibaba shared these photos from his wedding to Mary which took place in 2006. Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, Comedian AY, RMD, Gbenga Adeyinka 1st, Julius Agwu and others were at the wedding. See more photos after the cut..

31 comments:

1. IMAGINE TWO YEARS AGO, YET JULIUS AGWU AND TE-A ARE STILL LOOKING THE SAME; ARE ROCKS THAT NEVER CHANGE?

2. Wow! RMD nd his charming smile

3. See local Omotola and her big belly before she tush up small. She still be local girl now even with all the tush up and liposuction for her belly to make it flat

4. AY was suffering then

5. HWA. What happened to Omotola then?

6. LoL

7. Awww. Very lovely. The young shall grow

TheMchub

8. How time flies! Linda take note!

9. Just 10 yrs see how every1 changed nawaoo

10. this one na men on coat and @ Omotola makeup be like willi willi

11. Oh my...this cannot be omotola. Ay...rotfl. The young shall definitely grow

12. Chei.na ril throwbak

13. AY I hail u ooooo,head of life ... ROTFL

14. Funny pics. Happy anniversary, it's nt easy

15. Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

16. Ali na baba...may your union continue to be blessed...#onMYway...

17. E never rlly tey wen some celebs begin dey package

18. Cosmetic surgery really helped Omotola. See amala belle.

19. AY ur past gives me hope always....#Pontius

20. Hahahahah..who ever did this to this celebs is not a good person...the blush on omotee's cheek is not from this century.. I wan laugh die

21. HWA and may d Lord abundantly bless their marriage.

22. Ds Omotola pic..... Nawa o! Tank God for moni nd fame shaa

23. These photos made me laugh so hard. How times change

24. Lolzzz @omotolas make up. @joy chilaka no be only willi willi. That's how it is. Maybe in the next 10years they will be looking weird too lolzzz @maunne