The car's retail value is said to be $24,000.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Car Pope Francis used during his visit in the US sells for $300k
The car's retail value is said to be $24,000.
Are u kidding me
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. So the price increased because d car can heal people now abi?
DeleteIt is well. Am sure Pope will never support such.
As per "Holy Car" wey go carry person go heaven eh kwa??? Linda take note!
Delete130 cars. Ohh chim. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteIssorait
DeleteOrder for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Like seriously
DeleteReally?
ReplyDeleteWell...Blessed Man
hmmm
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
Whites knows how to make out money out of nothing.....
ReplyDelete...... Liber maniac....
oya na d hustle is reallll
ReplyDelete18+ video different ways to please her this weekend
Dats d life
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
the pope is dope
ReplyDelete18+ video different ways to please her this weekend
Hmmmmm that's a lot just because pope ride in it
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteStupidity and rich
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSome people just have excess to waste! Give out to people please
ReplyDeleteGood for him,western people n thier thinking. It's ok.
ReplyDeleteChoi!!!!! Money....money...money... How many times did I call you????
ReplyDeleteOk oh!
ReplyDelete24,000 to 300,000 dollars! Don't think Pope Francis (Holy Father) will be happy to hear that! He is such a simple, humble Father.
ReplyDeleteNa waoh! okay now.
ReplyDeleteMy sincere apologies for not being a Robot!
some how I find this funny
ReplyDeleteHoly. Car
ReplyDelete24,000$ car sold for $300,000, dats a huge profit menh.
ReplyDeleteWhaooooo!! Na wa o
ReplyDeleteDamn! Money is a bitch
ReplyDeleteGreat achievement for life.
ReplyDeleteHoly car indeed. Then the driver and others that ride with him them should also be auctioned. Believe me, they should go high than that car. An sure they haven't seen that huge amount before.
ReplyDeleteWhat a HUMBLE EXAMPLE!!!
ReplyDeleteNawa oga ooh
ReplyDeleteSmall world
ReplyDeletena lie linda, that car is not upto 5000£
ReplyDeleteAwww holy Father, Pray for me
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Dats a lot of money.
ReplyDeleteHoly car.. Lol
ReplyDeleteEnugu's shoe maker
Thatz massive
ReplyDeleteThis is Where to Make Money Under 3mins to 2hrs frm Online Sports, anytime anyday. .......And this is How to go about It!
All these Assholes making a killer profit out of a clergy's thing will surely regret it
ReplyDeleteBut don't tell me that the pope rode in a $24000 car,that's too cheap compared to obama's beast... Linda check again!!!
ReplyDelete130 cars & motorcycles? Just as monuments? This one na money-miss-road o! Anyways, I guess that will be his ark of the covenant... bring him multiple blessings!
ReplyDelete130 cars & motorcycles? Just as monuments? This one na money-miss-road o! Anyways, I guess that will be his ark of the covenant... bringing him multiple blessings! #IGuess?