Huntsman who initially pleaded not guilty to setting the King Fire-which lasted for almost one month, changed his plea and admitted to three counts of arson to forest land with enhancements for causing injury to firefighters and destruction of property.
"I plead guilty because I did it," Huntsman told the court on Friday, according to assistant district attorney Dave Stevenson.
The fire blackened nearly 100,000 acres, destroyed at least a dozen homes and displaced thousands of Northern California residents southwest of the Lake Tahoe resort area.
Good for him!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Ol boy stop looking for who will dash u money. Go and work for it like a man. Pls delete that glo logo and slogan! Lazy fellow!!!
DeleteToo bad. Where will he get the money from?
ReplyDeleteGood one. He should have gotten life!
ReplyDeleteWhaooooo!!!
ReplyDelete12 homes? 😲Dat guy should be more afraid of what people would do to him in prison😭
ReplyDelete60 million fine? Its too much na
ReplyDeleteohh my Goodness just click Here to see www.BandBaze.com
Good for him
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteYou need to see the hot sextape of this Oyo babe (download)
ReplyDeleteSee The Woman Who Burnt Her Child In Her Private Area Has Been Arrested
Just 20years?i can't see any attempted murder charge too!nonsense
ReplyDeleteOrie ti gbale
ReplyDeleteThe height of stupidness! Go and take selfies in prison. Yeye man
ReplyDeleteStupidity*
DeleteSee how judicial system works??
ReplyDeleteHeight of stupidity! Go and take selfies in prison. Yeye man
ReplyDeleteBye!! 🏆🏆 Go N Enjoy The Rest Of Ur Life In Jail
ReplyDeleteOk see u after 20yrs
ReplyDeleteWhy nah??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGood judgment
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
Honest guy,if it's in niaija, de lawyer will tel u to stick wit not guilty. Till u bribe ur way n case closed. We would get der.
ReplyDeleteIf dis is tru, well deservd
ReplyDeleteThis people sef...so. Na u cos dat fire
ReplyDeleteEnjoy jail
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Smh.. white ppl and their madness