Bovi wishes colleagues happy birthday with funny post | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Bovi wishes colleagues happy birthday with funny post

Can you tell?

41 comments:

1. I go die was the vagabond obviously

2. Vagabond= I go dye

3. Very funny. More Instagram followers for you

4. I go die was an electrician he even did a radio back den and was given a scholarship to study abroad which he rejected.

2. I will go for Igodye, he fits the 3 positions that you called.

1. Each to one he meant.
      Could it be that there's an overflow of blood in your head sometmes & not othertimes?

2. Stern you really don't have to comment on all posts. Sometimes silence is a response too.

3. Lol
    Dis dude sef

Linda don't take note!

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

The vagabond is d one in d middle

5. Abeg Gerrawt! Will this change the hardship in Nigeria today? Takes like two days queue to get fuel at normal pump price.

6. House boy = I go die(d looks don lie,just like Shakira hips don't lie)
    Bauchi = vagabond
    Odogwu = electrician (em belike person wer electric dey shock well well)
    Happy belated birthday to them.

1. Lol..I immeadiately associated I go dye as the house boy.

7. I go dye was the vagabond. Linda take note!

8. I go dye a house boy cos he looks like one..lol don't really know others tho....

9. Can't tell Biko

10. Hahahahahaa,d electrician was I go die,the vagabond was odogwu comedian

11. 😂 😂 😂 HBD to them jare 🎂 🎂🎂

#reeshahr

12. Lol......
    Boviiiiiiiii

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

13. Freshwhiteking4 April 2016 at 22:48

Buchi house boy igodye vagabond odogwu electrician

14. I GO DIE was electrician apprentice and BUCHI was a house Boy while ODOGWU was Vagabond

15. E no sweet abeg @@@@@@@@@@Bia Bia

16. I go dye, a vagaBoi; Buchi, an Electrican apprentice while Odogwu, an house boy.
    NB: judging from their looks...(na Joke o, don't take am peksinal) LOL!

17. Werin concern me, Hbd to dem. Linda observe!

18. I go die was the electrician cause he invented something that year,buchi was the houseboy i think he has mentioned it before & Odogwu was the vagabond.....

19. All I can say for now is HBD to them! Their past professions will be made known by my oga at the top.....

Long Live LIb!!!

20. Linda your OBO dey smell.

21. As for me igodie is d electrician, buchi a house maid, & odogwu d vagabon

22. I go dye was d vagabond